Mummy Poppy15 saying hi
Ok, gtg liao, lazy me picking ds for his advert casting. Ltr late producer will scold. Hopefully ltr can come in llls
What Advert huh?
Must Tell us when it's on Air .... -
Good morning poppy.
:scratchhead: ur DD is older or ur DS :scratchhead:[/quote]i think is DS older and 1st one, otherwise the 2nd one can register under P1.... no need to wait until P2C...poppy15:
[quote=\"KSP\"]which school are u registering your dd?
not DD... its my DS... Jiemin Primary in Yishun..
anyway poppy15 u really know how to lead a relax life without having too much stress and so KS over Pri Sch Reg :celebrate: ..... u are so cool during this P reg..... :imcool: -
casting only lah, not even chosen yet :)[/quote]Selling What Product? Or Service?Funx3:
[quote=\"WCW\"]Ok, gtg liao, lazy me picking ds for his advert casting. Ltr late producer will scold. Hopefully ltr can come in llls
What Advert huh?
Must Tell us when it's on Air ....
Can Get Discount Card or Not?
Got Free Samples or Not?
Ha Ha ....
Typical KS Q .... And Very S'porean, Right?
KSP:
anyway poppy15 u really know how to lead a relax life without having too much stress and so KS over Pri Sch Reg :celebrate: ..... u are so cool during this P reg..... :imcool:
i tell myself nt to worry so much... so long i get ready all required docs & hv a back up sch for P2Csupp (js in case).... all well shd end well... :xedfingers:
and looking at the updated results on moe website:
http://www.moe.gov.sg/education/admissions/primary-one-registration/vacancies/#yishun
i wld hv 88 vacancies available for P2C registration... and since i'm defintely within the 1km radius...even if needed to ballot, shdnt hv a prob bah...
cool on the outside only mah haha

:pokeeye: ooiii... seriously, u see me posting alot at the pri sch registration thread meh... i only post on & off, & esp recently abt DH's lost IC... -
Poppy, which other school is your back-up plan?
poppy primary school :evil:
:boogie:
:faint: :yikes: :scared: Got such school in Yishun meh :? :scratchhead:
Yishun Pri Sch
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.