KS Parents' Love Story
winth:
One dracula you have there, winth! :lol:Like that then good ah... can you imagine got guys do things outside the supervisory vision of the girls' parents. Actually I'll be worried with my boys do things without my knowledge.
DH didn't ask my parents permission when we first dated, then when I came back with 2 huge love bites, my father was so worried for me that he couldn't sleep. Kept asking me who this guy was and whether we did other things.
I was DH's first gf, so he didn't know how to 'bite' properly, end up like I was kanna whacked hard in the neck.
He could've stamped it somewhere else
less obvious leh.. :evil: But then, that
might've been too early and too close
to 2nd base, for a new relationship.. :lol:
Mine still does it.
I suspect it's more to stamping ownership
so that even without supervision, people
will know i already kena chop. :lol:
I have no complains tho..
I like neckings. It tingles..
And since i bite, i like someone who bites
back..... naturally. Ahakz! :lol: -
Andaiz:
Anyways, I'm eagerly awaiting buds' input here...not long now...169 more newbies before we hit the big 10K!
Wuuaah, got official pacer sia!
sunset_dae:
Hee hee mine is a comical one..
Your love story shiok leh... :lol:
I loike! :love: -
gotta admit it.But then, that
might've been too early and too close to 2nd base, for a new relationship.. :lol:
You have lots of descriptive phrases available when it comes such x-talk. :roll:buds:
Err... from a REAL doctor's advice, he said before that bites on girls are okay.I have no complains tho..
back..... naturally. Ahakz! :lol:
But bites on guys (if it is at the wrong place), it might affect the guy's ability to impregnant their female. He didn't give scientific explanations, but just ask us to be careful when it comes to drakula-like bitings. -
winth:
must have been real serious bites to have to warrant doctor's advice too :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:
Err... from a REAL doctor's advice, he said before that bites on girls are okay.buds:
back..... naturally. Ahakz! :lol:
But bites on guys (if it is at the wrong place), it might affect the guy's ability to impregnant their female. He didn't give scientific explanations, but just ask us to be careful when it comes to drakula-like bitings. -
Andaiz:
must have been real serious bites to have to warrant doctor's advice too :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:
That advice was actually meant for my brother when he brought home the blue-blacks. -
winth:
Cheh... Where got? :lol:
gotta admit it.buds:
But then, that
might've been too early and too close to 2nd base, for a new relationship.. :lol:
You have lots of descriptive phrases available when it comes such x-talk. :roll:buds:
back..... naturally. Ahakz! :lol:winth:
Not to worry, winth.Err... from a REAL doctor's advice, he said before that bites on girls are okay.
But bites on guys (if it is at the wrong place), it might affect the guy's ability to impregnant their female. He didn't give scientific explanations, but just ask us to be careful when it comes to drakula-like bitings.
I'm very professional. :lol:
I'm the sweet thin liner kind.
Never the dracula princess kind.
Psst.. in fact, the places i go may
be too deep for a doctor to see
thru his thick glasses.
Ahakz! :lol: -
winth:
TMI liao....I don't even want to ask WHERE!!! :shock:Andaiz:
That advice was actually meant for my brother when he brought home the blue-blacks. -
Andaiz:
TMI liao....
err... what's TMI? -
Too much information :oops:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.