Wah! Kena all 6 numbers... But all in different rows! :faint:
Ya lor, if mad, all good luck kenna chase away liao.Daddy

Make me :mad: .... how to tio TOTO? :slapshead:
Go check my slips.... :siam:
So when want good luck just stay in this thread and llls with us, sure good mood one
Wah! Kena all 6 numbers... But all in different rows! :faint:[/quote] :rotflmao: For a moment I thought we have a millionaire Daddy D as our member :rotflmao:
Ya lor, if mad, all good luck kenna chase away liao.SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]Make me :mad: .... how to tio TOTO? :slapshead:
So when want good luck just stay in this thread and llls with us, sure good mood one
Wah! Kena all 6 numbers... But all in different rows! :faint:[/quote]Quick use your super power and move all the numbers into one row :rotflmao:
Ya lor, if mad, all good luck kenna chase away liao.SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]Make me :mad: .... how to tio TOTO? :slapshead:
Quick use your super power and move all the numbers into one row :rotflmao:[/quote]
Wah! Kena all 6 numbers... But all in different rows! :faint:Daddy

[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
Ya lor, if mad, all good luck kenna chase away liao.
:rotflmao: :faint:
Hi all mummies, how was the balloting todayβ¦ 5 more days to 2C, still canβt decide which school to chooseβ¦
Essential:
Hi all mummies, how was the balloting today.... 5 more days to 2C, still can't decide which school to choose......
You still have a few days to decide. All the best. -
It's a very quiet nite..
Good nite SAHM_TAN.. Have a great weekend! :snuggles: -
snow74:
:rotflmao: make sure they dont read what you are typingKissgurami:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
I m on a bus with many bangala, indians, chinese haha
Got a dinner appt, so might not b in or log in so early.
Enjoy
Still got appetite after squeezing in that bus?
[/quote]Nearly puke.. :faint:
I am home.. think all went to koon.. :snooze:
Good nightz.. all..
Have many sweet dreams.. sleep tight.... -
btw.. pal..
:congrats: for llls to the next level.. hehe...
Nice and sweet avatar..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.