PE teacher attacks 8-year-old boy
Actually some parents don’t seem to be able to control their kids at all. Eg. there is this P4 boy in my kids’ school bus. He joined after his school bus uncle passed away and was reallocated to their bus. He was a terror/ bully, etc… But my kids stand up to him so he don’t dare to bully them much and they are very much bigger than him in terms of build.
During my hubby’s CNY gathering with his JC friends, concidentally one of the friend’s wife is the auntie of this particular boy. She related to us that the boy is out of control and very very naughty that they cannot even control him. Not that they don’t know, not that they didn’t stop him but he is one of those kids that are out of control… -
When I was P2 my teacher pinched my cheek for getting 0mark in spelling.
I still remember the teacher wasn’t sack leh when my mom complained to the P as my cheek was red n swollen ( really swollen to almost double the size).
Nowadays sch v strict n dun give chance to teacher especially when all the kids become v bao bei to their parent. -
I think some parents are in denial.. ..My DS's classboy from P1 is totally out of control and sly..bullying and lying his way thru. Both his parents are NUS prof and they simply ignore the complains and blame everyone else. Mother will visit and complain everything about the school weekly. When he doesn't score as high as expected for enrichment tests eg., mum will cry and whine, then scold and demand for change in scores..Actually some parents don't seem to be able to control their kids at all. Eg. there is this P4 boy in my kids' school bus. He joined after his school bus uncle passed away and was reallocated to their bus. He was a terror/ bully, etc... But my kids stand up to him so he don't dare to bully them much and they are very much bigger than him in terms of build.
During my hubby's CNY gathering with his JC friends, concidentally one of the friend's wife is the auntie of this particular boy. She related to us that the boy is out of control and very very naughty that they cannot even control him. Not that they don't know, not that they didn't stop him but he is one of those kids that are out of control...
Even if he makes it to the top class in P3 next year, I hope my DS will be allocated to another class
AC:
The teachers' behaviour is the responsibility of the teachers' respective parents lor... Teachers also have parents right?
Childrens behaviour is parent responsiblity
:drool: I wonder Teachers behaviour is ultimately who reponsilbility huh? :scratchhead:
I think some parents are in denial.. ..My DS's classboy from P1 is totally out of control and sly..bullying and lying his way thru. Both his parents are NUS prof and they simply ignore the complains and blame everyone else. Mother will visit and complain everything about the school weekly. When he doesn't score as high as expected for enrichment tests eg., mum will cry and whine, then scold and demand for change in scores..
Even if he makes it to the top class in P3 next year, I hope my DS will be allocated to another class
This kind of behaviour is Unbelievable -she is a NUS prof? Sorry, no offence, but is she a Chinese nationale? -
There are thousands of teacher and hundreds thousands of student up to secondary school, thus you will get all kind of teacher/student. However rule of engagement between teacher to student must be strictly maintain and enforce.
Can’t imagine what will happen next if this incident was not reported ? her bahaviour does not qualify her to be a teacher.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.