pssst, sorry Champ...been bz... peeping in to see hw are things... m logging off soon... but may log in again later....
too addicted not to log in..... unless i'm nt home...
:imsorry: pop in and out to fast liao. See yaSAHM_TAN:
Popping out. Hmmmmm, will pop in later to see if really 500
i pop in, u pop out.... donch even want to entertain me...
Kabby! Thanks! M castle house's pal lor..

I am home..
Think all busy sending kids to enrichment class la.. swimming la.. ballet..
So, I will llls myself.. wahaha...
Yup.. pal.. :hugs: we share so many common incidences..
Hi HiMintyMin:
Kabby! Thanks! M castle house's pal lor..

I am home..
Think all busy sending kids to enrichment class la.. swimming la.. ballet..
So, I will llls myself.. wahaha...
Yup.. pal.. :hugs: we share so many common incidences..
M out for wedding lunch.. But no familiar faces seen.. So m hiding at a corner checking out who i can chat in KSP..

The bride/groom not from the family? Where are the rest of your frens? -
ya agreed... my friend wanted to do PV.. but can't get in as the school restricted the numbers.. which is good.. so now all under P2B.. get in.. which is better, under controlled and won't caused disappointment.. more worthwhile..for the parents..
Morning snow74..
One indicated is within 1km of Rulang.. the other i duno.. but quite sad lah.. even if not within the km range.. coz u c.. for a wrking parent to take time off and leaves juz to fulfil the 40hrs PV also not ez leh.. :grphug: to them -
1.5hrs later will be sending older kids for music class.
Now that confirmed DD1 in morning session, will re-arrange her schedule.
Trying to clear Sun and maybe half of Sat -
haha.. cos 7th Month coming.. so normally this time of month approaching will have lots of this 'show'.. will watch only when dh accompany me.. else.. I :siam: haha..
morning castle!Castle House:
Tonight... I will stay up to watch my Korean show.. waaha.. last disc.. need to finish and return back to my colleague..
If not, can also watch 'wu wu' show.. now starting to show le.. wahaha... :siao: :rotflmao:
ok ok, haha. you watch a lot of \"wu wu\" shows hor? I don't watch tv so didn't know there are so many such shows every night one. haha.
so tonight sure can meet you le.. yay. -
Some schools not just 40hrs, some are 60hrs or even 80hrs. Imagine clocking in 80hrs and still no chance to ballot even. That's sad man.
ya agreed... my friend wanted to do PV.. but can't get in as the school restricted the numbers.. which is good.. so now all under P2B.. get in.. which is better, under controlled and won't caused disappointment.. more worthwhile..for the parents..MintyMin:
Morning snow74..
One indicated is within 1km of Rulang.. the other i duno.. but quite sad lah.. even if not within the km range.. coz u c.. for a wrking parent to take time off and leaves juz to fulfil the 40hrs PV also not ez leh.. :grphug: to them -
haha.. cos 7th Month coming.. so normally this time of month approaching will have lots of this 'show'.. will watch only when dh accompany me.. else.. I :siam: haha..[/quote]pssst, tell you something that will shock you. The show not real one.... :siam:
morning castle!kabalevsky:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
Tonight... I will stay up to watch my Korean show.. waaha.. last disc.. need to finish and return back to my colleague..
If not, can also watch 'wu wu' show.. now starting to show le.. wahaha... :siao: :rotflmao:
ok ok, haha. you watch a lot of \"wu wu\" shows hor? I don't watch tv so didn't know there are so many such shows every night one. haha.
so tonight sure can meet you le.. yay.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.