Hm.. he :siam: liao.. ha. :rotflmao:
Also, now that your girl is going to P1 next year.. where to me is the beginning fo formal education going to start soon...
What are your feelings..
Mummies can share your thoughts too..
Can I ask here :? Mata will catch me bo.. :scratchhead: -
Wah so CHIM Q...
Tonite then answer u...
After wake up :razz: -
On Sun still have homework for us :rotflmao:Hm.. he :siam: liao.. ha. :rotflmao:
Also, now that your girl is going to P1 next year.. where to me is the beginning fo formal education going to start soon...
What are your feelings..
Can I ask here :? Mata will catch me bo.. :scratchhead:
I think most important, as parents we cannot be too overcome by the rat race. I find it a bit sad that in the current MOE's system, some kids will be left behind in the constant testing and pigeon-hole of who is good, bad and average. We must be there for our kids, to support them, to let them know that their worth is not = to their grades.
I do not know how much a teacher can nurture a class of 30 students. I'm not train too, my English is learnt via intuition and reading, I don't remember any of the rules. My Maths is really bad and Mandarin is half bucket full. My science :faint: But what to do, my DH and I, are the only ones that I trust will really give all to the kids. Once the booklist is out, will have to buy and revise the content and try to get some expert help from the forum. :lovesite: -

Wah so CHIM Q...
Tonite then answer u...
After wake up :razz:
ok... sleep tight.. -
:rotflmao: no la.. not homework..
On Sun still have homework for us :rotflmao:Castle House:
Hm.. he :siam: liao.. ha. :rotflmao:
What are your feelings..
I think most important, as parents we cannot be too overcome by the rat race. I find it a bit sad that in the current MOE's system, some kids will be left behind in the constant testing and pigeon-hole of who is good, bad and average. We must be there for our kids, to support them, to let them know that their worth is not = to their grades.
I do not know how much a teacher can nurture a class of 30 students. I'm not train too, my English is learnt via intuition and reading, I don't remember any of the rules. My Maths is really bad and Mandarin is half bucket full. My science :faint: But what to do, my DH and I, are the only ones that I trust will really give all to the kids. Once the booklist is out, will have to buy and revise the content and try to get some expert help from the forum. :lovesite:
Just some sentiments question..suddenly overcome me when I am doing my housekeeping now.. and saw all my ds graduation photos.. they are my precious.. hehe..
Since ds is my eldest kid.. it just occur to me.. what about others who is also going through what I am now.. feel.. hehe..
Me too am a sensitive and emotions woman.. hahahaha... -
Nap time for me liao :rubhands:
Marinated the meats for dinner, bb sleeping, hve answered Castle House's chim question. So my turn to rest a bit :evil:
Later then pop in again.
:rotflmao: no la.. not homework..
On Sun still have homework for us :rotflmao:SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]Hm.. he :siam: liao.. ha. :rotflmao:
What are your feelings..
I do not know how much a teacher can nurture a class of 30 students. I'm not train too, my English is learnt via intuition and reading, I don't remember any of the rules. My Maths is really bad and Mandarin is half bucket full. My science :faint: But what to do, my DH and I, are the only ones that I trust will really give all to the kids. Once the booklist is out, will have to buy and revise the content and try to get some expert help from the forum. :lovesite:
Just some sentiments question..suddenly overcome me when I am doing my housekeeping now.. and saw all my ds graduation photos.. they are my precious.. hehe..
Since ds is my eldest kid.. it just occur to me.. what about others who is also going through what I am now.. feel.. hehe..
Me too am a sensitive and emotions woman.. hahahaha...[/quote]Your DS graduation photos? :? -
SAHM_TAN.. my pal went to nap liao.. :rotflmao:
M bak home!! So nice to b home away from all the heat..
M also gg to nap liao.. pls pls dun LLLS so much hor..
:evil: -
alamak.. chim mei.. :faint:Nap time for me liao :rubhands:
Marinated the meats for dinner, bb sleeping, hve answered Castle House's chim question. So my turn to rest a bit :evil:
Later then pop in again.
impromptu ans.. hor.. don't think.. just how your feel..
yup.. from his Appletree.. to K1.. will have another one this year..
Your DS graduation photos? :?
Think I will keep all his graduation photos.. of course.. all my others kids too..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.