:yikes: :yikes: sounds er xin.... u got try nice a not? :razz:
Same here, scambbld eggs also add milk
my wifey also bf dd till 2 yrs old... bf longer shld be more immuned right? -
wah so romantic. my Dh and I also. last time pak tor always go concerts. after kids, less, but hopefully can resume once dd is older. either whole family go or, for more cheem ones, dump them with parents or ils.
haha... last time paktor time then go concerts/plays with wifey... long time never go liao... so happen this Sat no swimming class... so can squeeze in time :razz:
can't wait... -
:hi5:
wah so romantic. my Dh and I also. last time pak tor always go concerts. after kids, less, but hopefully can resume once dd is older. either whole family go or, for more cheem ones, dump them with parents or ils.Daddy

haha... last time paktor time then go concerts/plays with wifey... long time never go liao... so happen this Sat no swimming class... so can squeeze in time :razz:
can't wait... -
not er xin lah. i also add, but don't add so much until soggy la. they won't know one.
:yikes: :yikes: sounds er xin.... u got try nice a not? :razz:SAHM_TAN:
my wifey also bf dd till 2 yrs old... bf longer shld be more immuned right?
ya, bfg supposed to confer longer immunity. but since they go to school, they will still be exposed to viruses la. they will still get sick, only maybe less serious or get well faster? -
:hi5:[/quote]wah today you so nice. at least one post no :razz:
wah so romantic. my Dh and I also. last time pak tor always go concerts. after kids, less, but hopefully can resume once dd is older. either whole family go or, for more cheem ones, dump them with parents or ils.kabalevsky:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]
can't wait... -
I ate, not bad leh, quite nice, the kids never complain
:yikes: :yikes: sounds er xin.... u got try nice a not? :razz:SAHM_TAN:
my wifey also bf dd till 2 yrs old... bf longer shld be more immuned right?
time to koon liao... nite nite :siam:

night -

goodnight Daddy D! -
SAHM Tan, left us, i think we should nitey nite too. it's 1am. 600+ pages liao. no mean feat!

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.