nettie:
i am also feeling that too.. hahaha :skeptical: :siao: :siao: :oops:Castle House:
Ya.. I am feeling excited and gan cheong for you mummies le..
:siao:
Doing a re-cap, has all P2C mummies photocopied a copy of their documents?

forgot... :shock:
do it tonight... :evil: -
Picolo:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]I will b MIA soon.. as got tonnes to do.. for AUDIT as well.. damnz.. n its gonna take quite a few weeks or mths to tidy up the mess ppl did.. so.. meanwhile.. i will drop by as n when..
Please dun miss me too much..
:evil:MintyMin:
coz i slp like a LOG.. i fall off the bed.. i dun even noe n feel the pain n wont wake up frm it.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Hello :nunchuk:
See evidence hor... from the horse's mouth...
So cannot say we bad-mouthed..

U hor.. :spank: so notti leh.. i say LOG.. but i din say the word 'dead'.. u nid more spanking right.. :spank: :spank: :rotflmao:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Picolo:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]I will b MIA soon.. as got tonnes to do.. for AUDIT as well.. damnz.. n its gonna take quite a few weeks or mths to tidy up the mess ppl did.. so.. meanwhile.. i will drop by as n when..
:evil:MintyMin:
Hello :nunchuk:coz i slp like a LOG.. i fall off the bed.. i dun even noe n feel the pain n wont wake up frm it.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
See evidence hor... from the horse's mouth...
So cannot say we bad-mouthed..

U hor.. :spank: so notti leh.. i say LOG.. but i din say the word 'dead'.. u nid more spanking right.. :spank: :spank: :rotflmao:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
I missssss youuu.... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:I will b MIA soon.. as got tonnes to do.. for AUDIT as well.. damnz.. n its gonna take quite a few weeks or mths to tidy up the mess ppl did.. so.. meanwhile.. i will drop by as n when..
:evil: -
Hm⦠today so quiet?
All makan liao⦠-
must remb to do okee, I was doing multiple photocopies of mine lol , just in case :skeptical:Kissgurami:
Doing a re-cap, has all P2C mummies photocopied a copy of their documents?

forgot... :shock:
do it tonight... :evil: -
I am here :imcool: , yet to lunchHm.. today so quiet?
All makan liao..
was on a conf call , had to concentrate if not I will be KSP-ing on the call instead , wait everyone will go :? :? :? :rotflmao: -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: can't imagine..
I am here :imcool: , yet to lunchCastle House:
Hm.. today so quiet?
All makan liao..
was on a conf call , had to concentrate if not I will be KSP-ing on the call instead , wait everyone will go :? :? :? :rotflmao: -
think everyone ignore me⦠anyone going to watch captain america?
plus, where can I go to buy chinese story books for DDsβ¦? I am a fan of borders but their mandarin selection is limitedβ¦
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.