Nespresso Coffee Machine
b2b3m4:
And if u have Taka card, sometimes they have 20% discount for members and that includes all Nesspresso items and MACHINES!!!!![/quote]The capsules too? Someone told me not the capsules. If it's capsules too it's worth it.
Wait for more deals? Sometimes Tangs has them too.jtoh:
[quote=\"SMH FOREST\"]hiya jtoh.. unfortunately NOT!!!
didnt have enough time over this wkend.. so cldn't check it out... i was still lamenting abt the fact that i may have missed out on the 10% off at Robinsons!! the 10% off does sounds like a good deal!!
The capsules too? Someone told me not the capsules. If it's capsules too it's worth it. :)[/quote]jtoh... yeah... actually we had some Tangs voucher which i think we didnt collect in time.. so, dunno if we can still salvage that.. if can wah.. ho sey liao!
And if u have Taka card, sometimes they have 20% discount for members and that includes all Nesspresso items and MACHINES!!!!!b2b3m4:
[quote=\"jtoh\"]
Wait for more deals? Sometimes Tangs has them too.
b2b3m4... wow... Taka deal is better! I do have the taka card... when is the next big sale again? Any idea?? i had told hubs that i will buy this for his bday pressie... pressed for time, unless i tell him to wait for good deals for his bday pressie to come!!! LOL :evil: :evil: -
SMHForest, looks like you can wait for the next offer to come around.

may be next time CKS can auction a Jura or a Nespresso instead of iPad2
That's a good suggestion. -
SMHForest, looks like you can wait for the next offer to come around.

hahaha... yahhh.. maybe i should! haizzz.. dunno if i can make it to the boutiques this wkend... my hub seems to have a packed schedule again.... n plus the housework to be done.... sianzzz...
i am gian-ing good coffee!!!!
aiya.. tat means i no lobang also... if i got it right, must use your KSP points to bid right?? i dunno how to earn KSP points!!verykiasu2010:
That's a good suggestion.
:oops:
SHMForest - Read here on how to earn KSP points : http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=33&t=2956
thanks jtoh for showing me the link!!!

Oh yes, I like Arpeggio too. The other ones I like are Roma, Capriccio, Dulsao, Ristretto...
Yes I like Arpeggio, Roma and Ristretto too. I also like Fortissio. Do you like it?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.