[Seng Kang] Primary Schools
If there are only 60+ within one km, then those staying within 1km high chance will get into Anchor Green... Good luck to those apply Anchor Green out there!!! :rahrah:
Latest update from Anchor Green. I registered this morning but too kan jiong. Went there at 4.25pm just now to find out the total number of applicants. The teachers told me :
within 1km : No need ballot
more than 1km : Need ballot
Saw from the registration numbers in the red basket stopped at 87. Think there are 86 applicant this year. -
Really this mean my Child is IN...bright my day..thank... I'm so worry ..I just stay next door of this school
Papa:
Latest update from Anchor Green. I registered this morning but too kan jiong. Went there at 4.25pm just now to find out the total number of applicants. The teachers told me :
Saw from the registration numbers in the red basket stopped at 87. Think there are 86 applicant this year. -
Does anyone know how many in North Spring?
You can call and ask :
North Spring Primary School
1 Rivervale Street. Singapore 545088
Tel: 68816887Singaporeandesi:
Does anyone know how many in North Spring?
Papa:
Official no. of applications for Anchor Green given on the MOE website is 85. So only one parent did not submit after collecting the form. From your figures, quite safe to conclude those within 1km are safe from balloting :celebrate:Latest update from Anchor Green. I registered this morning but too kan jiong. Went there at 4.25pm just now to find out the total number of applicants. The teachers told me :
aaadaddy:
... Official no. of applications for Anchor Green given on the MOE website is 85. So only one parent did not submit after collecting the form. From your figures, quite safe to conclude those within 1km are safe from balloting :celebrate:
aaadaddy, does this mean you get to celebrate tonight?
i am so huat to get a place in compassvale pr schoolβ¦or i to go for drawn in avp again 1-2km
Yes Chief! The consolation is that I dun have to go thru' Phase 3aaadaddy:
... Official no. of applications for Anchor Green given on the MOE website is 85. So only one parent did not submit after collecting the form. From your figures, quite safe to conclude those within 1km are safe from balloting :celebrate:
aaadaddy, does this mean you get to celebrate tonight?
So glad that this chapter of my life is finally closed... will take a short break before planning for my girl who is due for P1 registration in 3 years' time...
aaadaddy:
Yes Chief! The consolation is that I dun have to go thru' Phase 3
So glad that this chapter of my life is finally closed... will take a short break before planning for my girl who is due for P1 registration in 3 years' time...
Well then... congratulations! But you won't really get a break lah... you'll understand when P1 starts
But just live life as it comes... don't think too much about it lor.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.