Looks like can hit 700 if bigsnoopy answer most of the past posts
:dowan: CMI you all llls too much lieow.. Must take a break first.. Didn't really answer much.. Just comment a bit only. :oops: -
:faint: :faint: :faint:SAHM_TAN:
Bigsnoopy can achieve our target 700 tonight...we just sit n read :evil: :rotflmao:
CMI la.. -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: she's even ignoring our CURRENT POSTING... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Who say? I come back lieow lor..
She's :spam: ...
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]Looks like can hit 700 if bigsnoopy answer most of the past posts
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: she's even ignoring our CURRENT POSTING... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
U all type somemore... she tonite no need to sleep liao :razz:[/quote]Who say I spam? :razz: Don noe wat is spam is it?????? :rant: :stompfeet: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]Looks like can hit 700 if bigsnoopy answer most of the past posts
[/quote] :yikes: u read so fast?? :nailbite:
:faint: :faint: :faint: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
if I do that, confirm appear on Zaobao, Newpaper and Stomp :rotflmao:MintyMin:
:faint: :yikes:
Kissgurami.. u adding more stress to Peipei leh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
To ask every parent.. sounds scary..
Headlines -> \"Primary 1 Registration stresses Mum, she stands outside the school gates and harrassed every parent in revealing their distance to the school\" The school authorities has issued a warning to stop such activities or she will be reported to MOE/Police :rotflmao: -
Can take MC... CCL... :razz:[/quote]Please la.. Take MC very obvious right? :razz:
need to take monday off then long weekend :razz: ...Kissgurami:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]Hm... can plan for 2 long weekends next mth...
9th Aug, 30th Aug... both on Tues. :rahrah: -
If you go with Festive hotel, ask them to clean the room thoroughly. The other time i was there, the balcony floor was dusty with hair and dust and the air so dusty. My kids had fun with the loft bed in the delux family king room. The king size bed was able to fit, DH, bb and I. I asked for the bb cot, and it the end used it as playpen instead.
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: that would be my back plan, either Resort World /USS or BintanKissgurami:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]
Can go Resort World... Universal Studios... and sleep in tents at nights :razz:
Visit the USS in the morning. Once in the park go for the jurassic park, return of the mummy, sci fic. Magadascar rides can wait. Skip the Donkey Live show, very lame one. Leave when park become too crowded. Return at about 3 or 4pm. Rest a bit in the hotel room. There are 2 shows that will end at 5plus, can't remember the name, one is water stunt show and the other is at hollywood. Try to catch those before continue with rides in the PM. There will be electronic boards listing the various rides waiting time and various show times. Some shows are at every 30 mins, while others have limited show times. If you are going to stay overnight, can play till 9pm but think last rides are at 8.30pm if remember correctly.
Have fun.[/quote]The shows not very suitable for small children leh. DD only like the rides.. -
Why? No one to llls right? :evil: :evil: :evil:
I miss BIGSNOOPY.. -
:yikes: u read so fast?? :nailbite:[/quote]bigsnoopy:
Peipei.. she does speed reading one leh.. If not y u tink we CROWN her QUEEN of LLLS :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.