Okie! My eyes also dropping lieow… Must sleep alrdy! Good nite! See you all tomoro…
I also a bit worry, so will test test pinch her thigh meat to make sure she's growingSAHM_TAN:
Think I bf too much, now so thirsty, keep drinking water going to drown in water liao :imdrowning: :rotflmao:
I used to bf DD till she's about 9months but is done using a pump cos i paranoid she dont have enough so must keep track how much she drink..
Okie! My eyes also dropping lieow.. Must sleep alrdy! Good nite! See you all tomoro..
Good night, rest well. -
want to pay to help, can pay. if cannot pay, no need to pay. no obligations one.
Oh.. So PSG also need to pay lor.. :moneyflies: -
:congrats:
:welcome: to the GM level -
:evil: :evil: :rotflmao: I assure you that I can keep secrets one. If the country can trust me, so can you :evil:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: sorry can't help it :rotflmao:
good luck.. :scratchhead:Castle House:
[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]
good night! good luck!
Kabby, Castle House is already done with P1 registration, she isn't part of the P2C hehehehe[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:imsorry:
i read too fast... learnt from bigsnoopy must wave read. but fail. epic fail... will try harder tmr!! -
haha, no la, i reg on fri... i don't think can hold so long... later bladder stone... :rotflmao:SAHM_TAN:
kabby, holding onto 999 till later this morning?
maybe lucky number for P2C registration? :scratchhead: -
haha, no la, i reg on fri... i don't think can hold so long... later bladder stone... :rotflmao:[/quote]or :imconstipated:Kissgurami:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]kabby, holding onto 999 till later this morning?
maybe lucky number for P2C registration? :scratchhead: -
wah, used to be neighbours?!? :evil:
Actually I agree with Kabby cos I used to stay around there. A lot of children leh. But maybe not all going to P1 next year la..SAHM_TAN:
Too late, too late, unless you delete, or else tmr morning after reading this, she will dash to register :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.