hello!new to this club here…my dd was born dec 15 2005…(why not born on 25 dec…)register for kuo chuan presbyterian primary and manage to get in thru p2b.She is only daughter so far,hope she can hope well for her primary school

Kab, u ex teacher or still teacher? Or change sch?
sorry bit confusing huh..
used to teach, then took no pay child care leave. since had 3 kids, plus went overseas for 3 yrs, so till now leave for 5 yrs already. next year 6th yr then end. so after 6 yrs, will return back to same sch to teach...
i've been very loyal, after graduating from NIE, been at the same sch, never changed sch before.
(though, i had taught at several Pr sch and sec sch for attachments and Teaching practice, and also while waiting for A level results, so who knows, maybe met your wife before... kekeke) -
nikerocks:
hello!new to this club here..my dd was born dec 15 2005..(why not born on 25 dec..)register for kuo chuan presbyterian primary and manage to get in thru p2b.She is only daughter so far,hope she can hope well for her primary school
:welcome: nikerocks! -
Oic... That's nice.Daddy

Kab, u ex teacher or still teacher? Or change sch?
sorry bit confusing huh..
used to teach, then took no pay child care leave. since had 3 kids, plus went overseas for 3 yrs, so till now leave for 5 yrs already. next year 6th yr then end. so after 6 yrs, will return back to same sch to teach...
i've been very loyal, after graduating from NIE, been at the same sch, never changed sch before.
(though, i had taught at several Pr sch and sec sch for attachments and Teaching practice, and also while waiting for A level results, so who knows, maybe met your wife before... kekeke)
In corporate world, no pay leave means no need u to come back liao :razz: -
ya DDs in cherie hearts....MintyMin:
Oh now i remember.. ur DD is in cherie hearts right?
Ahhhhh...... the ones at chevrons? -
cfam:
all the best cfam! please update us on the queue no! thanks!Congrats on your GM kabby!
Going for 2c reg this afternoon *stressed*, but still hoping for the best!
All the best to us, all 2c registrants:)) -
I see.. can discuss with them.. that you join them a day later.. but if really can't then also no choice..MintyMin:
Eh.. can't coz it involve a few of my relatives too.. sigh..
K.. gg for lunch.. chat later..
Cannot.. coz it is in the middle of the trip liao.. tatz y..
haiz.. So vocal :yikes: DD also the same shout for the friend's mummy when she sees them outside and even go to them and ask why never bring the friend out? :faint:MintyMin:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: In CC, we parents hard to keep low profile lah.. Some of DS's girl classmates so upfront one.. can even come tell me.. Auntie I like ur son.. :faint:
Yes lor.. Kids tis days are soooooooooooooooo vocal abt hw they feel.. -
Saw this from the sch’s website…
No. of applicants within 1 km: 56 (As at 11 a.m. - 27 Jul 2011)
(Balloting for applicants within 1 km on 5 Aug 2011 at 8.30 am)
For applicants outside 1 km, please register your child in your next choice of primary school. -
oh dear! hope something can be worked out!
I see.. can discuss with them.. that you join them a day later.. but if really can't then also no choice..Castle House:
Eh.. can't coz it involve a few of my relatives too.. sigh..
K.. gg for lunch.. chat later..
or you can ask your ds? maybe he doesn't mind missing the grad thing? and perhaps you can arrange another date for you to take some class pics for him and his friends? for memory's sake?[/quote]
yupz.. will check with the principal later when i go pick DS up.. n c if there's anyting he can arrange..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.