Thanks kabby. I may not go today coz out of 2km, chances quite slim right?
MintyMin mei,tigger88:
MintyMin mei & Kabby,
I will go ahead and register first and try my luck on balloting.
But tigger jie.. do u haf any back up plans?
Hmm..still considering other schs in my area...no sweat on that as I guess the vacancies are plenty for those. -
tigger88:
MintyMin mei,MintyMin:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]MintyMin mei & Kabby,
I will go ahead and register first and try my luck on balloting.
But tigger jie.. do u haf any back up plans?
Hmm..still considering other schs in my area...no sweat on that as I guess the vacancies are plenty for those.[/quote]
Ic ic.. so pls dun stress urself hor.. not good for bb n u.. :hugs: :snuggles: -
Don't be surprise if one day the school take off to outer space :evil:
Peipei, frontier sounds like star trek movie... Anyway dun gan cheong... Can't be all <1km bah
Kab, u also teacher ah... Dun play play :razz: So my wifey will also miss out dd's first day in sch... Irony
Castle, I short n fat lah.... Duh... Slim dun applies to guy lah... Sounds GAY :razz:
Ha, the one come n hi/bye again with the different schs... :razz:
Or maybe becos it's in Jurong, so machiam like frontier, wild wild west kind of frontier. :evil: -
wow, you VIP leh dun play play :evil:
OIC.. Small scale sure can change one.. My CC change some dates to accommodate me most of the time...MintyMin:
Okok.. I will try asking..
Consider small scale lah.. coz it will b done at the CC itself..
Coz the teachers for both DDs keep changing.. tatz y i decide to withdraw them..plus also becoz DD1 keep asking to go PCF..
At least DS's teachers has been wif them since N2 period..
Thanks kabby. I may not go today coz out of 2km, chances quite slim right?

Ask noob Q.... Can buy the sch uniform earlier? Saw the sch vendor contact on the website. Then no need to join in the mad rush... Can take time to try/tailor make till pretty pretty :razz:
haha, wah... tailor made! your dd will be a princess on 1st day of sch huh?
i think no harm you call up the vendor and ask. since your spot is confirmed, can always buy first -
Haha tigger,pm-ed you. So you are in 1km ballot. All the bet! Mine, not even hv chance to reg:(
agree... don't stress. you seem pretty calm. very good! all the best, whichever school you choose!tigger88:
MintyMin mei,
Hmm..still considering other schs in my area...no sweat on that as I guess the vacancies are plenty for those.
Ic ic.. so pls dun stress urself hor.. not good for bb n u.. :hugs: :snuggles: -
wah sahm tan, sound like jurong is some forest like that... or the backcountry in the USA. :rotflmao:
Don't be surprise if one day the school take off to outer space :evil:
Or maybe becos it's in Jurong, so machiam like frontier, wild wild west kind of frontier. :evil:
aiyah, frontier cos the community club here is called frontier and it is in the Pioneer SMC. so Cedric Foo wants a synonymous name lor.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.