Isit? Sad lah....[/quote]
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]U 2 working in IBP?
Last time I also work there... Can go gym during lunchtime... :boogie:
Yupz! No more gym place liao.. the atruim closed liao..
Yupz! Totally.. wanted to go when i joined.. shortly after.. announcement came out tat they are closing.. :roll: -
:yikes: so popular ah!!![/quote]
Told u its more popular than all the good school..
@Kabby & Peipei73
:xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers:[/quote]
Ok OK..
Will
for both Kabby and Peipei!![/quote]
wah... please
for me too 
SeenByIceQueen:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Okok.. will
wah... pleaseMintyMin:
Ok OK..
Will
for both Kabby and Peipei!!
for me too 
for u too!!
Btw, nice GWEN there! :evil:
I used to lived there before I got married, so not making fun.
wah sahm tan, sound like jurong is some forest like that... or the backcountry in the USA. :rotflmao:kabalevsky:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
Don't be surprise if one day the school take off to outer space :evil:
Or maybe becos it's in Jurong, so machiam like frontier, wild wild west kind of frontier. :evil:
aiyah, frontier cos the community club here is called frontier and it is in the Pioneer SMC. so Cedric Foo wants a synonymous name lor.
You see, Frontier, Pioneer, still not like wild wild west type of feeling meh? machiam developing new area. :rotflmao:[/quote]oh so it's your \"hometown\"!
i guess so. when i first bought the flat Jurong Point was still the old small one. then now suddenly, there's a big kite flying park, SAFRA club, big big JP, air con bus interchange, library, community club and medical center.
so really developing v fast indeed. i've seen the value of my flat more than double also. incredible huh? -
oh so it's your \"hometown\"!
I used to lived there before I got married, so not making fun.SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]
wah sahm tan, sound like jurong is some forest like that... or the backcountry in the USA. :rotflmao:
aiyah, frontier cos the community club here is called frontier and it is in the Pioneer SMC. so Cedric Foo wants a synonymous name lor.
You see, Frontier, Pioneer, still not like wild wild west type of feeling meh? machiam developing new area. :rotflmao:
i guess so. when i first bought the flat Jurong Point was still the old small one. then now suddenly, there's a big kite flying park, SAFRA club, big big JP, air con bus interchange, library, community club and medical center.
so really developing v fast indeed. i've seen the value of my flat more than double also. incredible huh?[/quote]
Yes i agree.. the jurong area is progressing v quickly.. all the parks, shopping malls, etc.. -
hi kiss, you really ask all the parents? :rotflmao:I'm at PLMGS!
Waiting, queue number : 78
1km : 53
1-2km : 15
>2km : 5
As of 11am
the office so nice give you breakdown? i hope my school also gives...
haven't called them yet though.
best of luck to you! -
kabby, congrats on your GM1!
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Okok.. will
for u too!!
Btw, nice GWEN there! :evil:
my DS loves Ben10 and he tells me he is Ben Tennyson and I am Gwen
i looked at the pic and tot i DO look like her 'cept without the red hair and green eyes :rotflmao: -
Wow, Anderson really gives live updates.
This morning, the applicants within 1km was 56. Now, 69.
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Vacancies left for Phase 2C: 33
No. of applicants within 1 km: 69 (As at 3.51p.m. - 27 Jul 2011)
(Balloting for applicants within 1 km on 5 Aug 2011 at 8.30 am)
For applicants outside 1 km, please register your child in your next choice of primary school. -
type A, alpha, or dominant (if going by those DISC personality tests)
What is Type A one har? :razz: Better be something good if not :rant: .. :rotflmao:
don't have good or bad la. all personality types have their typical traits.
dominant means you like making the decisions, very chop chop, and will be vocal and voice your opinions without hesitation. tend to be leaders in your field. that kind. i don't have full description but did this kind of thing before. rough idea.
i'm not this type one. so salute you la.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.