Ya, u got to discuss with yr dh...
what?!?! :siam:peipei73:
Frontier balloting <1km chances very high.....morning session already hv 130+ registered <1km :frustrated:
Afternoon Q no. most near 300 (b4 I left)
Kabby, they said call west grove office. Number shown on west grove web.
:shock: :siam: :gloomy: :imconstipated: :sick:
:nailbite: :scared: :yikes: :sad: :oops: :siao:
:faint: :faint: :imdrowning: :frustrated:
this is the time to use all these manz!!!
oh dear, how? tonight must discuss with Dh again. -
You can't low profile la..
Oh! The personality trait or something is it.. Return to teacher lieow.. Now have develop own trait lor
But a bit of truth there.. okok back to low profile again.. :censored: -
Ya, u got to discuss with yr dh...
what?!?! :siam:peipei73:
Frontier balloting <1km chances very high.....morning session already hv 130+ registered <1km :frustrated:
Afternoon Q no. most near 300 (b4 I left)
Kabby, they said call west grove office. Number shown on west grove web.
oh dear, how? tonight must discuss with Dh again. -
I believe you have thought through your plan... thus so laidback.. so which is good..MintyMin:
:rotflmao: Mayb a bit tooooooooo laidback..

Awwwwwwwwww... Pal.. all the positive words.. Thanks! :love: :snuggles: :hugs: -
Aiyoh - y Nobody wants to \"hew\" Me Leh?
Sorry Sori I just log in and saw this - may I join in the discussion?
Kabby, u wanna use your plan B?
thinking hard now lor. must check CPS stats also. then tonight DH come back must discuss with him. now not confirm what action to take yet.
Sorry Sori I just log in and saw this - may I join in the discussion?kabalevsky:
what?!?! :siam:
oh dear, how? tonight must discuss with Dh again.
cos i'm not type A like snoopy. Dh is the alpha male, and the Dominant one. :rotflmao: -
Aiya, I thought u can give free tuition to the Club llls children.. Then we can save on tuition fees ma.. Wa the current rate very ex leh.. :moneyflies:
my prev sch was not a pri or sec school.bigsnoopy:
So u will be going to a pri or sec school?
i will be going back there. i cannot say la. must low profile like you... else all my ex-colleagues or maybe even students or parents of those students will know.... :nailbite: :nailbite: 
wah... lau.. of course you can join la.. no need to ask de.. :rotflmao:
Aiyoh - y Nobody wants to \"hew\" Me Leh?Champion:
Sorry Sori I just log in and saw this - may I join in the discussion?

SeenByIceQueen:
Same here.. my DS loves Ben10 too.
Oh really.. u muz b one PRETTY mummy!
:rotflmao: I look like Gwen doesn't mean I am pretty la. just means I look cartoon lor
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: So humble!! :evil: -
oh...m at hm now, later got to send my ds to chinese class.
thanks mintymin!MintyMin:
Ok OK..
Will
for both Kabby and Peipei!!
peipei where are you? you ok?
m not very gd
i got another very very bad news which I need go back Msia this Sat...
:sad: :stupid: :mad: :rant: :frustrated:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.