Aiyoh - y Nobody wants to \"hew\" Me Leh?Champion:
[quote=\"Champion\"]
Sorry Sori I just log in and saw this - may I join in the discussion?
Kabby, u wanna use your plan B?

Champ Dear.. System slow leh.. :hugs: :snuggles: dun sad lah..
Of coz u may join in the discussion.. u also belong here mah..[/quote]sori sori hor - I too anxious for Peipei and Kabby leh...pai say
m n kabby talking abt frontier reg today...m registered abt 3pm+, i was told that got 130+ <1km registered in the morning session :frustrated: ...so balloting <1km chances very high
Aiyoh - y Nobody wants to \"hew\" Me Leh?Champion:
Sorry Sori I just log in and saw this - may I join in the discussion?

just called Nanyang for the closing stats...
41 apps for 28 vac... die only first day and alr just 68% chance
need to go workout the stress alr.. tty all later. -
m n kabby talking abt frontier reg today...m registered abt 3pm+, i was told that got 130+ <1km registered in the morning session :frustrated: ...so balloting <1km chances very high[/quote]
Aiyoh - y Nobody wants to \"hew\" Me Leh?

Thanks, peipei - I was :yikes: when I logged in and saw your posting just nOw...so any back-up plans for you? -
:slapshead: :stompfeet: How to be low profile?????
You can't low profile la..bigsnoopy:
Oh! The personality trait or something is it.. Return to teacher lieow.. Now have develop own trait lor
But a bit of truth there.. okok back to low profile again.. :censored:
I'm alright...thank you MintyMin... :snuggles: :hugs:
Oh!! Is everyting ok? Hope all is well!! If u nid listening ear.. we r here k?
:hugs: :snuggles: -
eh don't like that lei... i really love living here. and ya, true that weekends there many FWs around but it's their off day mah... they don't bother me so i'm ok...
Ya and jurong point forever carpark full.. :slapshead:Daddy

The last time I went to JP.... Got so many FW and ah bu nehs..... :yikes:
After that I dun go there liao...
Or was it Deepavali? :razz:
the FWs in charge of cleaning my estate (the Town council hired them) are very nice lei. we all make friends with them. they even play badminton with the kids. and very helpful to the folks around here.
JP carpark is really headache... so i normally walk there. if i need to buy heavy stuff at NTUC then i drive. they shd be like IMM, build bigger carpark then offer 3h free. sigh... -
thinking hard now lor. must check CPS stats also. then tonight DH come back must discuss with him. now not confirm what action to take yet.
Sorry Sori I just log in and saw this - may I join in the discussion?Champion:
[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]
what?!?! :siam:
:shock: :siam: :gloomy: :imconstipated: :sick:
:nailbite: :scared: :yikes: :sad: :oops: :siao:
:faint: :faint: :imdrowning: :frustrated:
this is the time to use all these manz!!!
oh dear, how? tonight must discuss with Dh again.
cos i'm not type A like snoopy. Dh is the alpha male, and the Dominant one. :rotflmao:[/quote]Why must I be in the picture leh??? :faint: -
Why must I be in the picture leh??? :faint:
thinking hard now lor. must check CPS stats also. then tonight DH come back must discuss with him. now not confirm what action to take yet.
cos i'm not type A like snoopy. Dh is the alpha male, and the Dominant one. :rotflmao: -
Why must I be in the picture leh??? :faint:
cos i'm not type A like snoopy. Dh is the alpha male, and the Dominant one. :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.