my 3rd hometown. Not bad, doubled the value, too bad everywhere also so ex now
oh so it's your \"hometown\"!
i guess so. when i first bought the flat Jurong Point was still the old small one. then now suddenly, there's a big kite flying park, SAFRA club, big big JP, air con bus interchange, library, community club and medical center.
so really developing v fast indeed. i've seen the value of my flat more than double also. incredible huh? -
:imsorry: :imsorry: I just too kan cheong lor; pai say! :oops: :oops:
Aiya one post take 5 mins to post.. How???
I will :siam: now... -
Peipei i just called West Grove Pr
No
will keep
praying for you & kabby for Frontier Primary and for the rest of the mummies that I know of - :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
the lady was very nice. she said today 135 registered for Frontier. I double checked asked several times, she said yes. She said no break down for distance but definitely 135.
So still safe!! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
about this weekend, don't be too sad. take heart, maybe you will be successful! hopefully not many tmr and fri! :xedfingers: :xedfingers:
oh so it's your \"hometown\"!
i guess so. when i first bought the flat Jurong Point was still the old small one. then now suddenly, there's a big kite flying park, SAFRA club, big big JP, air con bus interchange, library, community club and medical center.
so really developing v fast indeed. i've seen the value of my flat more than double also. incredible huh?
kabby, u stay at centris?? -
sori hor...i just called also....135 is morning session, 124 <1km. afternoon one dunno yet...
Peipei i just called West Grove PrChampion:
No
will keep
praying for you & kabby for Frontier Primary and for the rest of the mummies that I know of - :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
the lady was very nice. she said today 135 registered for Frontier. I double checked asked several times, she said yes. She said no break down for distance but definitely 135.
So still safe!! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
about this weekend, don't be too sad. take heart, maybe you will be successful! hopefully not many tmr and fri! :xedfingers: :xedfingers:

no i don't, i stay HDB. but i regret not buying a unit there at the 1st launch cos it was going for 400+k at the time i went to the showflat... now i heard 1mil?
eh? i also surprised, asked her 2x, said \"total number for today?\" she say \"ya, 135\".
sori hor...i just called also....135 is morning session, afternoon one dunno yet...124 <1km
hmm, sian lei... should i call again or just wait for MOE stats tonight? -
:yikes: n 1mil...
no i don't, i stay HDB. but i regret not buying a unit there at the 1st launch cos it was going for 400+k at the time i went to the showflat... now i heard 1mil?peipei73:
i gtg nw… will be back aft dinner. nw dd crying for my attention already. bfn!
my Q alr 201...how come 135? :? I asked her \"morning, afternoon or whole day?\" she said \"morning...\" :nailbite: then i asked \"what time will know for the whole day result?\"..she said \"dunno...they haven't give me...\"
eh? i also surprised, asked her 2x, said \"total number for today?\" she say \"ya, 135\".peipei73:
sori hor...i just called also....135 is morning session, afternoon one dunno yet...124 <1km
hmm, sian lei... should i call again or just wait for MOE stats tonight?
MOE only show total no.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.