i gtg nw… will be back aft dinner. nw dd crying for my attention already. bfn!
my Q alr 201...how come 135? :? I asked her \"morning, afternoon or whole day?\" she said \"morning...\" :nailbite: then i asked \"what time will know for the whole day result?\"..she said \"dunno...they haven't give me...\"
eh? i also surprised, asked her 2x, said \"total number for today?\" she say \"ya, 135\".peipei73:
sori hor...i just called also....135 is morning session, afternoon one dunno yet...124 <1km
hmm, sian lei... should i call again or just wait for MOE stats tonight?
MOE only show total no. -
oh...m at hm now, later got to send my ds to chinese class.
thanks mintymin!kabalevsky:
Ok OK..
Will
for both Kabby and Peipei!!
peipei where are you? you ok?
m not very gd
i got another very very bad news which I need go back Msia this Sat...
:sad: :stupid: :mad: :rant: :frustrated:[/quote] :hugs: -
:thankyou: :snuggles: :hugs:
:hugs: -
eh don't like that lei... i really love living here. and ya, true that weekends there many FWs around but it's their off day mah... they don't bother me so i'm ok...
Ya and jurong point forever carpark full.. :slapshead:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]
The last time I went to JP.... Got so many FW and ah bu nehs..... :yikes:
After that I dun go there liao...
Or was it Deepavali? :razz:
the FWs in charge of cleaning my estate (the Town council hired them) are very nice lei. we all make friends with them. they even play badminton with the kids. and very helpful to the folks around here.
JP carpark is really headache... so i normally walk there. if i need to buy heavy stuff at NTUC then i drive. they shd be like IMM, build bigger carpark then offer 3h free. sigh...[/quote]The jet also very noisy leh.. I have a friend also staying at 7xx and she told me got one unit they go n renovate the living room until many partition and rent to FW and whenever she passes by, she got to hold her breadth cos too smelly lieow.. :faint: -
SeenByIceQueen:
all <1km? monitor, some might pull outjust called Nanyang for the closing stats...
41 apps for 28 vac... die only first day and alr just 68% chance
need to go workout the stress alr.. tty all later. -
Ya I was also there at the first launch but didnt buy and now regret big time.. :stupid: :stupid: :stupid:
no i don't, i stay HDB. but i regret not buying a unit there at the 1st launch cos it was going for 400+k at the time i went to the showflat... now i heard 1mil?peipei73:
kabby, u stay at centris?? -
aiyo, you missed out to be millionaire in asset :evil:
no i don't, i stay HDB. but i regret not buying a unit there at the 1st launch cos it was going for 400+k at the time i went to the showflat... now i heard 1mil?peipei73:
kabby, u stay at centris?? -
aiyo, you missed out to be millionaire in asset :evil:[/quote]
no i don't, i stay HDB. but i regret not buying a unit there at the 1st launch cos it was going for 400+k at the time i went to the showflat... now i heard 1mil?kabalevsky:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]
kabby, u stay at centris??
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
i'm back!
The jet also very noisy leh.. I have a friend also staying at 7xx and she told me got one unit they go n renovate the living room until many partition and rent to FW and whenever she passes by, she got to hold her breadth cos too smelly lieow.. :faint:
oh dear, i thought not supp to partition?
my block is not new, so a lot of very nice older folk. they are the original owners, so i don't see any people subletting. guess i'm lucky cos the floor i'm on, got a lot of old aunties and we're one of the 2 young families so our kids get a lot of goodies from the old aunties who cook and bake a lot. they're all retired already so always cooking some nice things in their kitchens.
the planes are noisy indeed. apart from bb nap time sometimes i wanna strangle them, the boys and Dh actually like to look out for them. when the boys were younger, they'd run from back to front of flat just to trail the plane longer, and Dh will teach them this helicopter what name and this fighter jet what name. i cannot rem the name la... maybe SAHM tan would know!
dun play play, she from air force, think she'll know better than Dh!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.