SeenByIceQueen:
all the best Queen!SAHM_TAN:
all <1km? monitor, some might pull out
Ya all 1km. Ya lor.. Am gg to do that most prob gg to reg last day alr. -
my Q alr 201...how come 135? :? I asked her \"morning, afternoon or whole day?\" she said \"morning...\" :nailbite: then i asked \"what time will know for the whole day result?\"..she said \"dunno...they haven't give me...\"
eh? i also surprised, asked her 2x, said \"total number for today?\" she say \"ya, 135\".kabalevsky:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]
sori hor...i just called also....135 is morning session, afternoon one dunno yet...124 <1km
hmm, sian lei... should i call again or just wait for MOE stats tonight?
MOE only show total no.[/quote]ok i see... i think we'll wait and see. now i come back, saw time 6pm, maybe a bit late for me to call them again.
thanks so much for your updates!
tonight we see stats then llls again!
Yes, I know, not that difficult to identify. I only know local ones. I don't keep track of other countries'. Some will study planes from other countries and past models. I'm not that into them
the planes are noisy indeed. apart from bb nap time sometimes i wanna strangle them, the boys and Dh actually like to look out for them. when the boys were younger, they'd run from back to front of flat just to trail the plane longer, and Dh will teach them this helicopter what name and this fighter jet what name. i cannot rem the name la... maybe SAHM tan would know!
dun play play, she from air force, think she'll know better than Dh!
SeenByIceQueen:
all <1km? monitor, some might pull outSAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"SeenByIceQueen\"]just called Nanyang for the closing stats...
41 apps for 28 vac... die only first day and alr just 68% chance
need to go workout the stress alr.. tty all later.
Ya all 1km. Ya lor.. Am gg to do that most prob gg to reg last day alr.[/quote]Good luck, sending positive energy to you
last time I in SADA (NS) also learn how to identify them... But all return to instructor liao :razz:
Yes, I know, not that difficult to identify. I only know local ones. I don't keep track of other countries'. Some will study planes from other countries and past models. I'm not that into them
aiyo, you missed out to be millionaire in asset :evil:[/quote]Ya lor if not I will be multi millionaire lieow..
no i don't, i stay HDB. but i regret not buying a unit there at the 1st launch cos it was going for 400+k at the time i went to the showflat... now i heard 1mil?kabalevsky:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]
kabby, u stay at centris??
Wa sure is quiet. Anybody?
All bz leh.. dinner time -
Hi all mummies. Please heβll me preyβ¦ J just CHIJ TP only 5 vacancy for 1pm . Chij Bukit timah bal 26.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.