So which one are u good at?[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Ok! Let me think of a brainless topic to llls! What dialet group are u?
U so BORED ah.. :evil:
I watching Ah Di leh..
M hokkien.. but mixed more wif teochew as my mum is..
Avg of both.. :rotflmao: if consider my generation.. m good for teochew.. tatz wat my grandma say..
Essential:
Ya agreed. But I dun think pole will pull out. I need to monitor. Anyone here going to register on last day???? I can't take leave tomorrow so going on last day only...!ī.sweat
i'm going on fri too. and i plan to be there just before closing time so that i have time to call up both my schools to be sure of the numbers.
my dh not home yet, havent discuss with him the new strategy, if any
Ya m employing same strategy too. Reg on Friday, likely afternoon too.. -
SeenByIceQueen:
OIC and by the way, I must ask simple questions if not they will be too stress to answer.. :evil: :evil: So cannot post anything too serious
our forum v serious huh? Got kpi.
To be honest, dun really know what hock chew is either :slapshead: I think it's a sub sect of hokkien but it sounds nothing like hokkien.
and cannot post anything to affect good relationship.. :evil:
Ok That's about all.. Must brief u on the dos and donts.. :evil: :evil: -
Can u say bread in teochew / hokkien? :evil:
Avg of both.. :rotflmao: if consider my generation.. m good for teochew.. tatz wat my grandma say..
Hmmmmm.... Still must consider generation????? Very chim lor...
puff:
:goodpost:Wa, You test her?? So u are good in both??
Can u say bread in teochew / hokkien? :evil:MintyMin:
No lah want to find out wats bread call I always say roti n ppl
coz its Malay mah
OIC and by the way, I must ask simple questions if not they will be too stress to answer.. :evil: :evil: So cannot post anything too seriousSeenByIceQueen:
To be honest, dun really know what hock chew is either :slapshead: I think it's a sub sect of hokkien but it sounds nothing like hokkien.
Ok That's about all.. Must brief u on the dos and donts.. :evil: :evil:
btw, Bigsnoopy.. actually NOW U SOUNDED V SERIOUS LOR!!! :nunchuk: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
puff:
No lah want to find out wats bread call I always say roti n pplbigsnoopy:
coz its Malay mah
:faint: now tis also muz test.. i tink more stressful den P1 reg.. :rotflmao:
if m not wrong it is called.. LOR TI -
OIC and by the way, I must ask simple questions if not they will be too stress to answer.. :evil: :evil: So cannot post anything too seriousbigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SeenByIceQueen\"]
Ok That's about all.. Must brief u on the dos and donts.. :evil: :evil:
btw, Bigsnoopy.. actually NOW U SOUNDED V SERIOUS LOR!!! :nunchuk: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]Must follow the Club llls rules and regulations ma.. :evil: :evil:
You dont :siam: the question har.. Wat is bread in hokkien /teochew?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.