Still got timing?? :faint: :faint: :faint:bigsnoopy:
bigsnoopy.. not time yet.. :rotflmao:
But usually after i finish watching Ah Di.. everyone is in here yakking away liao..
Oh btw, side track...
I saw Bt Timah's chart.. apparently.. no one registered during P2B leh.. so the zoe tay gaga is juz a rumour.. not true..[/quote]So she should be reg in P2B right for Nanyang cos she did PV? -
What Bukit timah chart ??? U mean Btps.
Still got timing?? :faint: :faint: :faint:bigsnoopy:
bigsnoopy.. not time yet.. :rotflmao:
But usually after i finish watching Ah Di.. everyone is in here yakking away liao..
Oh btw, side track...
I saw Bt Timah's chart.. apparently.. no one registered during P2B leh.. so the zoe tay gaga is juz a rumour.. not true..[/quote] :scratchhead: what do you mean? She reg nanyang right? P2B there were 45 apps for 28 vacancies. I understand fr school that 31 was within 1km.. -
So she should be reg in P2B right for Nanyang cos she did PV?[/quote]MintyMin:
Still got timing?? :faint: :faint: :faint:
Oh btw, side track...
I saw Bt Timah's chart.. apparently.. no one registered during P2B leh.. so the zoe tay gaga is juz a rumour.. not true..
Hmm.. ok.. den mayb nanyang bah.. there's 28 for P2B... n not for P2C, so there's gg to b balloting.. -
Essential:
What Bukit timah chart ???? U mean Btps.
Yes i mean for Bukit Timah Pri.. -
I heard can get a place if got $$$$$
SeenByIceQueen:
Oh! So she stays >2km and still can get in..
:scratchhead: what do you mean? She reg nanyang right? P2B there were 45 apps for 28 vacancies. I understand fr school that 31 was within 1km.. -
SeenByIceQueen:
:scratchhead: what do you mean? She reg nanyang right? P2B there were 45 apps for 28 vacancies. I understand fr school that 31 was within 1km..MintyMin:
Oh btw, side track...
I saw Bt Timah's chart.. apparently.. no one registered during P2B leh.. so the zoe tay gaga is juz a rumour.. not true..
Opps! Den i muz haf misread the thread in thinking she registered at bt timah pri.. paiseh paiseh.. -
Haiz.. You think she will choose Bukit Timah Pri meh? :evil:Essential:
What Bukit timah chart ???? U mean Btps.
Yes i mean for Bukit Timah Pri.. -
Not sure she gets in? Maybe yes as she is VP there
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.