Wow … I will not pay even it is 1 k… It all depend on the child if the child can study… No need to go so high end sch
Essential:
Not sure she gets in? Maybe yes as she is VP there
VP there??? Hw come? -
Essential:
I heard 50k for 1 seat.... So exp hor.. Anyone Knows chij Bukit timah Sch bus fare exp not?
:shock: :scared: Dont worry about the fare 1st.. That one can llls when u get the place.. So are u aiming chij bt? -
Bigsnoopy can help me give some advice from your point of view. Chij TP I within 1 km but chij Bukit timah I outside 2 km so which school I shld register. Y tonite so quite is it all 2 c mums have registered
Essential:
I heard 50k for 1 seat.... So exp hor.. Anyone Knows chij Bukit timah Sch bus fare exp not?
:shock: :scared: Dont worry about the fare 1st.. That one can llls when u get the place.. So are u aiming chij bt?
agree.. shld decide where u gg to reg first... -
Essential:
Wow ..... I will not pay even it is 1 k.... It all depend on the child if the child can study.... No need to go so high end sch
:hi5: Same here.. Rather use the money on holidays.. 50K can go Canada or Europe lieow.. :siao: to spend 50k on a place.. -
Sure or not.. :faint: :faint: :faint:[/quote]SeenByIceQueen:
[quote=\"Essential\"]I heard can get a place if got $$$$$
If u r referring to nanyang, think the mkt rate now is 90k :moneyflies:
Ya.. :wrongmove: This money can be used for college fund lor.. Haiz.. -
Essential:
Bigsnoopy can help me give some advice from your point of view. Chij TP I within 1 km but chij Bukit timah I outside 2 km so which school I shld register. Y tonite so quite is it all 2 c mums have registered
SAHM_TAN is around.. so is kabby.. -
If 80 per mth , 6 years I need to pay 5760 leh…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.