Kuo Chuan Presbyterian Primary
nikerocks:
hehehe..They also can study together and chances of being bullied by other kids also smaller..hehe
study together? hw to? as in same class or ? -
by the way, does the school allow trolley bags? what type of bags are u guys gg to buy for the kids?
deardear07:
i think cause when they are friends,they will always hang out together after school or whatever,so when they have assignments they can always meet up to do together?i believe some will be classmates so even more easier.nikerocks:
hehehe..They also can study together and chances of being bullied by other kids also smaller..hehe
study together? hw to? as in same class or ? -
hi all, just called the school, supposedly, my son is in, as we are within 1km.
awaiting written confirmation.
happy to know of this group and most willing to meet up/share/interact with other parents. -
nikerocks:
hihi, I am a daddy too.. Mummy is letting me run the show..deardear07:
Hi mummies,my girl is due for kcp nxt yr too! Hope to c all on nov 12!! Keep in touch to exchange contacts
eh..only mummies allowed ah?i am a daddy leh...am i included?i think staying in touch for support is important as well lor..haha
yo Nikerocks, we can form a daddy cliche.. :imcool: -
AhBa0:
hihi, I am a daddy too.. Mummy is letting me run the show..nikerocks:
[quote=\"deardear07\"]Hi mummies,my girl is due for kcp nxt yr too! Hope to c all on nov 12!! Keep in touch to exchange contacts
eh..only mummies allowed ah?i am a daddy leh...am i included?i think staying in touch for support is important as well lor..haha
yo Nikerocks, we can form a daddy cliche.. :imcool:[/quote]yeah!!look forward to seeing all of you! -
AhBa0:
hihi, I am a daddy too.. Mummy is letting me run the show..nikerocks:
[quote=\"deardear07\"]Hi mummies,my girl is due for kcp nxt yr too! Hope to c all on nov 12!! Keep in touch to exchange contacts
yo Nikerocks, we can form a daddy cliche.. :imcool:[/quote]Lol...dun wan cliques la. All share info good enuf -
deardear07:
by the way, does the school allow trolley bags? what type of bags are u guys gg to buy for the kids?
i believe its better to wait for the timetable before buying trolley bags?i do certainly hope my daughter does not have so much books till she needed 1 trolley bag... -
sure sure…let’s all share… To benefit our children.
zeemimi:
I wish d PTC is conducted twice a year.
PTC usually once a year.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.