Club 2009 Kiddo
keke will try to catch up!
Also wonder how we manage to ja ga so many kids and the age gap quite small hor… working FT right? -
Yup… working FT…
For me, the most difficult has passed… i.e when they were less than 2years old… can’t walk, can’t talk…
Now, they are much order, I find it manageable… just that really need to divide our time and attention to them… -
heehee…me find it easier nowadays too…but the big problem is that they fight over every little stuff wor
Hehe… growing up…
All siblings will fight, quarrel… one way or another… -
Me too.. Wrking FT..
Hmm.. difficult period over meh Pal.. not juz starting ah.. :evil: P1 phase coming leh..
But i do agree tat it is hard to split our time btw all 3 of them.. but i do LOVE storytelling time wif them aws.. -
errr... mine has passed... you relac relac..
No worries.. think only PSLE time.. then we start to worry again.. :rotflmao: -
errr... mine has passed... you relac relac..
No worries.. think only PSLE time.. then we start to worry again.. :rotflmao:
M toking abt their CAs and SAs...
U sure u wont stress over tat? :evil:
Hope won’t be stressed… hehe
Think PSLE will be my next worry… -
Hope won't be stressed... hehe
Think PSLE will be my next worry..
:evil: :evil:
Hope wont be too stressed too…
But heard from my colleagues that they even more stress when kids at primary level ley…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.