Just the custome, don't need your DD in it.
Cannot la... The profile thingy remember..
Do you get to keep the customes? -
errr.. you can face off :rotflmao:
Just the custome, don't need your DD in it.bigsnoopy:
errr.. you can face off :rotflmao:[/quote]Aiyo, :rotflmao: why you think so complicated. Just place the custome on the floor and take a photo of it :rotflmao:
Just the custome, don't need your DD in it.SAHM_TAN:
:faint: What has it got to do with Type A one??? :rant: The price fixed by school wa n nothing to do with me.. :? :scratchhead:
Orh... let u win lah... since u Type A one... :razz:bigsnoopy:
Yes last year I spend $640 for the concert.. -
ya.. why so much?[/quote]Whole family plus extended one are there. Children also need tickets. Bought the DVD also which is $50.. Better don say lieow.. Wait people say I am Type A again.. :roll:MintyMin:
Yes last year I spend $640 for the concert..
:yikes: :shock: So MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! -
what about this type A thingy :?
Cannot la.. See the costumes then know which school lieow.. PIL got go leh.. Ya kept the costume but no use one la.
Just the custome, don't need your DD in it.bigsnoopy:
OK enough lieow.. TOO HIGH PROFILE....
Aiyo, :rotflmao: why you think so complicated. Just place the custome on the floor and take a photo of it :rotflmao:
what about this type A thingy :?
Personality trait.. Daddy D say I am Type A lor.. which is the dominant one.. :frustrated: :rant: -
:rotflmao: very difficult to imagine a $100 custome
OK enough lieow.. TOO HIGH PROFILE....SAHM_TAN:
Aiyo, :rotflmao: why you think so complicated. Just place the custome on the floor and take a photo of it :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.