:xedfingers: thanks. Do u have CHIJ Bukit panjang update :thankyou:Essential:
Getting nervous Liao..... Tomorrow last day to register
http://www.glitter-graphics.com -
Essential… total registered for tdy… 69… out of 73 vacancies…
Yes la.. Somewhere in page dunno wat..bigsnoopy:
Eh... :? :scratchhead: I dun tink so leh.. Coz i remember u say.. LOW PROFILE!!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
But my CC fees only $4xx so how altas can it get wor?????
Eh.. u mean after subsidy right? mine much lesser den urs leh.. :rotflmao: So mine definitely a NORMAL sch..
[/quote] :scared: :shock: Is it? I thought mine very cheap already.. How much is yours?
Your idea of ordinary and our idea of ordinary might be very different :evil: :siam:SAHM_TAN:
No la told u all before right.. An ordinary CC...
SAHM_TAN.. u itching to get 'spank' and 'poke' by her issit? :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]Overboard?
Bigsnoopy :imsorry: -
Opps! Frontier need to ballot for sure liao… Total registered… 287, vacancy only 235
:scared: :shock: Is it? I thought mine very cheap already.. How much is yours?[/quote]MintyMin:
Yes la.. Somewhere in page dunno wat..
But my CC fees only $4xx so how altas can it get wor?????
Eh.. u mean after subsidy right? mine much lesser den urs leh.. :rotflmao: So mine definitely a NORMAL sch..
Eh.. yes.. if incld the additional courses in sch.. abt 250 - 290... -
I
You asked for it!!!!!!!SAHM_TAN:
Your idea of ordinary and our idea of ordinary might be very different :evil: :siam:
:nunchuk: :spank: :heresmyfish: :pokeeye: :rant: :mad: :torchme:
I
I :dancing:
:hugs: -
Too late for that lieow!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overboard?
Bigsnoopy :imsorry:
:rant: :rant: :rant: :razz:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
I
You asked for it!!!!!!!bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
Your idea of ordinary and our idea of ordinary might be very different :evil: :siam:
:nunchuk: :spank: :heresmyfish: :pokeeye: :rant: :mad: :torchme:
I
I :dancing:
:hugs:[/quote]
She still put in BIGGER SIZE for u to see leh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Opps! Frontier need to ballot for sure liao.. Total registered.. 287, vacancy only 235
Wonder how many <1km. Must ask peipei and Kabby, is <1km safe?
Wow, really so many kids there, amazing.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.