Yours is CC or kindy?MintyMin:
Eh.. yes.. if incld the additional courses in sch.. abt 250 - 290...
Full day CC... -
She knows I'm old liao. So kind of her :evil: :rotflmao:MintyMin:
She still put in BIGGER SIZE for u to see leh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
confirmed ballot liao... :slapshead: :frustrated:SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Opps! Frontier need to ballot for sure liao.. Total registered.. 287, vacancy only 235
Wonder how many <1km. Must ask peipei and Kabby, is <1km safe?
Wow, really so many kids there, amazing.
as today got 251 <1km... :stompfeet: :slapshead: :stupid: :mad: :frustrated:
:rant:[/quote]Sorry peipei, I have to eat my words. Are you going for the ballot?
:faint: :faint: :faint: Give up![/quote]Kidding aside, I think I could be the oldest mama here.
She knows I'm old liao. So kind of her :evil: :rotflmao:SAHM_TAN:
She still put in BIGGER SIZE for u to see leh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Sorry peipei, I have to eat my words. Are you going for the ballot?peipei73:
confirmed ballot liao... :slapshead: :frustrated:
:rant:
ya lor...but my heart cannot take it...
:sad:
confirmed ballot liao... :slapshead: :frustrated:SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Opps! Frontier need to ballot for sure liao.. Total registered.. 287, vacancy only 235
Wonder how many <1km. Must ask peipei and Kabby, is <1km safe?
Wow, really so many kids there, amazing.
:rant:[/quote]Still relax ok.. Not so suay! :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers:
Kidding aside, I think I could be the oldest mama here.[/quote]
:faint: :faint: :faint: Give up!bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
She knows I'm old liao. So kind of her :evil: :rotflmao:
Really meh???!!!!!! -
Sorry peipei, I have to eat my words. Are you going for the ballot?SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]
confirmed ballot liao... :slapshead: :frustrated:
:rant:
ya lor...but my heart cannot take it...
:sad:[/quote]Ask DH to go lor.. u stay hm bah.. Hugz to u..
fr now onwards...me n kabby need super super power!!!! :stompfeet:
Still relax ok.. Not so suay! :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers:
:xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: -
Aiya.. Age is not important... How mucher older?? The most 10 years... Also not that old wat..
Kidding aside, I think I could be the oldest mama here.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.