This is serious.
For mummies who are balloting, pls attend the ballot session in person.
This is what I heard from the raffles primary school thread. There were 2 kids with similar names. Since Singaporeans have 2 ballot slips, the staff initially thought that they have picked the same kid’s name again. The staff nearly wanted to draw again until the mother shouted that her kid has not been picked yet. After verification confirmed 2 different names.
If the 2nd kid’s mother was not there, the staff might just pick another name. -
So sweet :please:
Aiya.. Age is not important... How mucher older?? The most 10 years... Also not that old wat..SAHM_TAN:
Kidding aside, I think I could be the oldest mama here.
This is serious.
This is what I heard from the raffles primary school thread. There were 2 kids with similar names. Since Singaporeans have 2 ballot slips, the staff initially thought that they have picked the same kid's name again. The staff nearly wanted to draw again until the mother shouted that her kid has not been picked yet. After verification confirmed 2 different names.
If the 2nd kid's mother was not there, the staff might just pick another name.
:yikes: :yikes: :yikes:
But i cfm there shouldn't b any kid that has the same name as my DS.. at least not for his christian name..
Bigsnoopy u registered which school?
Wa this one useful info leh.. :shock: :yikes: :scared: U even go to the raffles pri school thread???This is serious.
This is what I heard from the raffles primary school thread. There were 2 kids with similar names. Since Singaporeans have 2 ballot slips, the staff initially thought that they have picked the same kid's name again. The staff nearly wanted to draw again until the mother shouted that her kid has not been picked yet. After verification confirmed 2 different names.
If the 2nd kid's mother was not there, the staff might just pick another name. -
:snuggles: :hugs: :thankyou:
Ask DH to go lor.. u stay hm bah.. Hugz to u..peipei73:
ya lor...but my heart cannot take it...
:sad:
I stay at hm, will more kan cheong n :siao: -
Wa this one useful info leh.. :shock: :yikes: :scared: U even go to the raffles pri school thread???SAHM_TAN:
This is serious.
But come to tink of it.. damn scary hor.. imagine the tense moment n unable to react den cham lor... -
I have my reasons :censored: just take it as I'm kaypo
Wa this one useful info leh.. :shock: :yikes: :scared: U even go to the raffles pri school thread???SAHM_TAN:
This is serious.
:snuggles: :hugs: :thankyou:
Ask DH to go lor.. u stay hm bah.. Hugz to u..MintyMin:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]
ya lor...but my heart cannot take it...
:sad:
I stay at hm, will more kan cheong n :siao:[/quote]
tatz true.. den u go n ask DH to follow.. intense moment juz grab his hand n BITE!!!!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: Like when u deliver bb lor.. :evil:
Why???? :evil: :evil: :evil: His name so special meh????SAHM_TAN:
This is serious.
:yikes: :yikes: :yikes:
But i cfm there shouldn't b any kid that has the same name as my DS.. at least not for his christian name..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.