Oooppsss... solli solli... I do it now.. :siam:[/quote]is ok, joking with u one...I already posted after your post to chief.
Castle house, u forget abt me...sob.. :sad:tigger88:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]Wah lau... this Daddy D hor..
aws.. post about the same timing as me.. scare me..
Was about to Post..
Daddy D and kabby.. sent a note to Chief liao.. early morning.. :evil: -
MamaO:
So u in phase 2b? Former student or? Wat abt minty
No, I was 2A2.. lucky.. hubby was former student.
mintymin.. BPPS.. hehe.. if I remembered correctly.. -
Castle House, why is SV so popular? Good past years PSLE results?
tigger88:
ya.. I saw..
is ok, joking with u one...I already posted after your post to chief.
Wah... 6 pages of goodnites haaaa... Really llls.
Gen A = Generation Alamak? :evil:
Best way to take v young bb passport pic is lie them on bed with white nappy as background. Then get someone to rattle nest camera and take.
Gg to eat get my DS ready then go register alr... Wish me luck!! :nailbite: -
Registration Done! M d ONLY one there… Lol
tigger88:
Castle House, why is SV so popular? Good past years PSLE results?
Yup.. due to academic and also I was told some of their CCA had achieved some awards as well.. -
Registration Done! M d ONLY one there.. Lol
You are the earliest bird.. :rotflmao: -
Wow, super KS leh...keke..but good. Avoid the crowd.
I will be going in the afternoon as I am working from home in the morning. -
pal.. you will be on 1 day or 1/2 day leave?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.