Mummy Poppy15 saying hi
opps, got ballot :?
ya...becos the # of applicants already exceed the # of vacancies...
sista... 116 applicants VS only 88 vacancies... so u think leh... :evil: -
good morning to u too... sista..good morning sista

http://www.glitter-graphics.com
sista, 12 more to go jia you jia you jia you !!
:thankyou:
oh... but u r within 1 km right? so no worry

yeah... everyday double check the map to confirm... i :siao: liao..
4 more faster faster
一步一步来...
where is ur speech :?
aiya... donch nid speech lah...
:congrats: on your promotion, Poppy15!
Who says no need speech? I pan chan you. Just give one that lasts for 2 mins. :evil:
:nunchuk: -
My :thankyou: speech... in line with NDP 2011..
okay... sing to the tune of: \" One People One Nation One Singapore \"
Chief built a forum with his hands
We come together & show support
Strangers when we first began, now as KSPeans
Lets reach out for KSP, join our hearts forevermore.
chorus:
One Forum, One Fam'ly, One KSP
That's the way that it should be forever more
Every post & every thread
Has its role & has its place
One Forum, One Fam'ly, One KSP....
And when the time comes for a speech
Our wacky brains will never rest
We'll be united heart to heart
Its what we are & who we are
Let's reach out for KSP, join our hearts forever more.
chorus:
One Forum, One Fam'ly, One KSP
That's the way that it should be forever more
Every post & every thread
Has its role & has its place
One Forum, One Fam'ly, One KSP....
Repeat chorus x 2
Ending: One forum, One fam'ly, One..... KSP....
okay... folks, i know the above may sound funny & maybe... stupid... js for the fun lah...
haha... :thankyou: :thankyou:
very creative and nice speech
bo liao hor...
chey, youtube also gt so many people change lyrics... but same music... :evil: my only small fry lah...:celebrate: :celebrate:
later u kana sue for copy right
anyway, u need any wonder bra flag :? i can lend u
:dowan: no need ur wonder bra flag... :laugh:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.