Mummy WCW Reporting!
If she gets in Phase 2B under PV then eng lioa and noChampion:
Poppy, next year, we can sit around to cheer sista WCW lioa! :evil: :evil:
\" and when the time comes for a cheer
we sit ard & rah rah rah.. \"
:offtopic: I read in another thread Zoe Tay's son gets in NYPS with \"connections\" one leh! :scratchhead: -
:offtopic: I read in another thread Zoe Tay's son gets in NYPS with \"connections\" one leh! :scratchhead:
celebrity leh... :evil: -
:skeptical: :siao: :pokeeye: :spank:
wa liao, spent with ur DS cannot ar... :faint: -
err.... new song :?
nope... its sang to the tune of One Nation, One People, One Singapore...
u nt loyal to Singapore lah... this song u donch know meh... donch tell me its nt in ur era... :heresmyfish: -
and.... all cannot brake in time, then chaos liao... :roll:ya lor, and pocket damn pack with $$$ lei...
where got like us, do PV, u imagine ZT do PV, eg at the traffic lights :skeptical: then the traffic will be MORE jam :rotflmao: -
with DS :? then my :moneyflies:poppy15:
[quote=\"WCW\"] :skeptical: :siao: :pokeeye: :spank:
wa liao, spent with ur DS cannot ar... :faint:
[/quote]claim back from ur DH...
somehow...I don Know lah seem like all the TCS celebrates children are in NYPS leh...oops! Hope they not KSP members else I will kena :pokeeye: :spank:
I wonder are there any of the their children in neigboring school? I meant really neigboring school!

WOW! Today is Cany day! :love: :love:
Good morning WCW. :hugs:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.