Mummy lovekidsverymuch aka LKVM
u r wrong coz i asked him to :skeptical:
at least he's willing to apply leave.... if i asked my DH to apply leave... his answer will be:
\" aiya.... already lao fu lao qi liao, still need to celebrate meh... everyday also anniversary wat... \" :skeptical: -
means 16 yo meh :evil:
no she pak toh at 12 yo.. :evil: -
Oh, WCW started dating while taking PSLE? WOW! Good student leh! :evil: :evil:LKVM:
means 16 yo meh :evil:
no she pak toh at 12 yo.. :evil: -
sista LKVM, the JW Primary School thread very hot today and can feel the tension and stress too!
I
for all KSP parents! -
well, i plan his leaves
coz DH is a very loyal employee till dunoe when to take leave 
:yikes: ....... :faint: -
champ, u can feel from the computer screen... ur \"level\" is getting higher le
:rotflmao: I just hope no one takes me as a kapoh or busybody mummy cos my stress level over 3 years ago and this year easy easy Phase 1 for DD2 lor...
why not u say is from born :? qing mei zu ma
no no.. not qing mei zu ma.... in olden days china, when 2 families got pregnant together, they already confirm with each other that they will become \"qing jia\"...
cos 1 family pregnant with gal, the other family pregnant with boy...
so maybe u & ur Dh is like that... :evil: -
i dnt even know what is dating back then... only know PLAY hahahaha
:yikes: sista... play as in :censored: play... :faint:
jk...
Yeah, think last year not so siong leh!.....
Yeah lor.... thats why I havent gone to that thread since 1 hr.... looks like my time still better leh :nailbite:
Imagine FPS needs to ballot? A brand new school! -
:faint: here is Sg not C....
for ur case since u donch belong to our era... u belong to long long time ago... qian nian lao yao...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.