i don't know about ur kids but DD is very onz on the graduation thingy and had been talking about it non stop since last year concert n graduation day so I die die also must attend..MintyMin:
Thanks for the sacarsm hor.. :skeptical: :razz: :razz:
Tis will b the last trip b4 DS starts sch officially w/o us having to mind if it is sch holidays or not.. tatz y i dun wan him to miss tis trip.. as impt as it is.. i juz haf to make a choice lor..
Now u r making me feel bad... :gloomy: :sad:
Eh.. My DS loves performing.. but hor.. once he hear of holidays.. he rather go den perform..
Aiya don't drive la.. Take the coach or budget airline la..MintyMin:
Am trying.. But DH said.. so we 1 car drive up u ok right? Den i hesitated.. :sad: coz if many cars drive in still nt so bad.. 1 car drive in.. like u ppl.. i worried lah..
Eh.. u forgotten someting??? M going 3 plcs... with 3 kiddos leh.. -
Don't worry.. pal.. and don't feel bad as well..MintyMin:
Tis will b the last trip b4 DS starts sch officially w/o us having to mind if it is sch holidays or not.. tatz y i dun wan him to miss tis trip.. as impt as it is.. i juz haf to make a choice lor..
It is already planned.. go for it...
I am sure the kids will enjoy themselves.. :hugs:
I too, wanted to bring ds for a short trip before he starts P1 next year.. aiya.. dh.. :nunchuk: :rant: :mad:
:thankyou: Pal.. for ur kind words..
Yes lor.. my kids love gg in msia for holidays.. tatz our yrly trip wif all our relatives.. all cousins, nephews, everyone.. tatz y we look forward.. -
same here.. my DDs are practising everyday for their concert, come home dance. in the car sing :faint:bigsnoopy:
i don't know about ur kids but DD is very onz on the graduation thingy and had been talking about it non stop since last year concert n graduation day so I die die also must attend..
learnt that anything to do with school is important to them :faint:
which was why I stopped all travel plans (work or personal) for Nov. was reading around in the thread that it is usually in Nov...
Oh.. i shld haf read up first.. I din.. n forgot all abt all tis except for registration.. :faint: -
if driving up, more flexibility no?MintyMin:
you can drive back 1 day earlier...? just a thought? if not, just enjoy your trip and get to know another mummy in the school and sort out the things? :snuggles:
M going on 5 Nov early morning.. all the way till 13 Nov.. -
juz called chij olqp:Essential:
Any updates from chij Bukit panjang
This is the number :67691529, you want to call to check ?
<1 = 22
1-2 = 24
>2 = 28
no more vacancies
still a few more parents late for morning regn so can only reg in aftnoon, fig is gog up -
Don't worry.. pal.. and don't feel bad as well..
It is already planned.. go for it...
I am sure the kids will enjoy themselves.. :hugs:
I too, wanted to bring ds for a short trip before he starts P1 next year.. aiya.. dh.. :nunchuk: :rant: :mad:
:thankyou: Pal.. for ur kind words..
Yes lor.. my kids love gg in msia for holidays.. tatz our yrly trip wif all our relatives.. all cousins, nephews, everyone.. tatz y we look forward..[/quote]k.. then what are you waiting for..
Just go... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
if driving up, more flexibility no?Kissgurami:
you can drive back 1 day earlier...? just a thought? if not, just enjoy your trip and get to know another mummy in the school and sort out the things? :snuggles:
M going on 5 Nov early morning.. all the way till 13 Nov..[/quote]woo... 2weeks.. enjoy.. -
Wah... everybody... go for lunch..
ok I will yak by myself.. :siao:
We ordered pastamania.... hm.. so .. so.. eat there better... -
Pal.. M at JP now.. Also having pasta for lunch..Wah... everybody... go for lunch..
ok I will yak by myself.. :siao:
We ordered pastamania.... hm.. so .. so.. eat there better...
Kiss, m watching Captain America in 3D
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.