Mummy Poppy15 saying hi
i js called the sch. the admin lady told me for those living within 1 km, its more than 90 who registered so balloting is a must...
so with only 88 vacancies, even those living within 1 km hv to fight for a place liao... that means those living 1-2km or more no chance liao loh...
wa liao...
think i better call again on monday to double confirm...
Like dat then the 2 that din ballot in will be heart-pain lor! Sigh....i js called the sch. the admin lady told me for those living within 1 km, its more than 90 who registered so balloting is a must...
so with only 88 vacancies, even those living within 1 km hv to fight for a place liao... that means those living 1-2km or more no chance liao loh...
wa liao...
think i better call again on monday to double confirm...
Do you think KSP Forum has the credit?
Seem like every year this time many will join in the thread to talk talk a bit! -
I go for lunch lioa later come back llls again!
see lah even stay so near also so difficult to go in a schl... still want us have more children... TKK
Agree. -
see lah even stay so near also so difficult to go in a schl... still want us have more children... TKK
So hor..1st one gets in the next one follow will do lah...don want go thru another round of balloting beri
Like dat then the 2 that din ballot in will be heart-pain lor! Sigh....
maybe more than 2.... the lady js told me over 90 but donch know 90 hw many...
think must go \"four horse road\" & pray this weekend..
one time stress is enuff...WCW:
So hor..1st one gets in the next one follow will do lah...don want go thru another round of balloting beri
:siam: -
latest update over my side... there's this sch with 149 vacancies for P2C but only 28 registered as of yest...
must go & see where this sch's location is... :evil: -
latest update over my side... there's this sch with 149 vacancies for P2C but only 28 registered as of yest...
must go & see where this sch's location is... :evil:
U mean Yishun? I know which one! :evil: :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.