Use Plan C liao.... As long no need to ballotSeenByIceQueen:
Neither :rotflmao: St stephen.
:xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers:
Wah... Serious ah?
ballot < 1km....Daddy

Frontier <1KM need to ballot? Or only those outside 1KM?
Peipei n kab belongs which grp?
Dun stress... Easier said than done though...
:frustrated: :mad: :rant:
me n kabby same, < 1km :stompfeet:
200+ people... Ballot until :siao:
Cannot imagine the chaotic scene.... :yikes: -
ok lor.. :sad:Castle House:
N I am still slaving here.. :sick: :gloomy:

But you are in P2A2 mah. Now it's their turn to \"enjoy\"
me now having slight migrine..
I want to go home too.. and 'enjoy' :rotflmao: -
Use Plan C liao.... As long no need to ballot
[quote=\"SeenByIceQueen\"]
Neither :rotflmao: St stephen.
:xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers:
[/quote]If I base on stats, this one gives me best chance up to closing stats this morning.
If really get this school also means time to move house!! :moneyflies: -
tigger88:
Anderson Pri.[/quote]my DH going chij TP while I go chij Bukit panjang. Both balloting the we decide by 4pm see the chances of balloting...Essential:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]Waiting for 2:30pm to arrive then it's my turn to go downstairs for registration.
Which school u registering -
Can I pls ask a stupid qn? If phase 2C cannot get allocation will go to P2Csup right? But the popular schools that has 100% TUR by end of 2C will have no more vac left for P2CS right? Or do they still set aside some?
Yes, planning must be very good.
Wah... Serious ah?
200+ people... Ballot until :siao:
Cannot imagine the chaotic scene.... :yikes:
Think need to get a very big transparent bowl liao.
Plus alot of trees will be cut down.
Probably take about 2 hrs to ballot. -
Essential:
my DH going chij TP while I go chij Bukit panjang. Both balloting the we decide by 4pm see the chances of balloting...
wah.... Sounds sibei stressful... :yikes:
Erm.... So all your original documents with who? Can reach within 30mins? -
Essential:
But you only have 1 set of original documents, how are you going to make it to the other school within 30mins?
my DH going chij TP while I go chij Bukit panjang. Both balloting the we decide by 4pm see the chances of balloting...
4pm, taxi changing shift time, or you have 2 cars?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.