Couple slashed outside flat in Tampines
maybe the victims have been unkind to the attacker?
the attacker is said to be mentally unsound
Mentally unsound people do not go around slashing anyone. Probably provoked.
and PR somemore… …
They have flown back to China to ‘rest’ liao… … -
auntieM:
and PR somemore.. ..
They have flown back to China to 'rest' liao.. ..
you have insider's new? -
No lah, read it under news somewhere last night.. ...sorry can't recall where leh..auntieM:
and PR somemore.. ..
They have flown back to China to 'rest' liao.. ..
you have insider's new?
After media reported that they are PRs running a hawker stall.. ..attention was all on how/why they can get PR .. -
Dunno about your area.....but the west is practically overwhelmed by them. I was at IMM & JurongPoint, everywhere it's them.......... :skeptical:
auntieM:
oh .. Hawker cannot get PR? I did not know.
No lah, read it under news somewhere last night.. ...sorry can't recall where leh..
After media reported that they are PRs running a hawker stall.. ..attention was all on how/why they can get PR ..
What's the criteria for PR? -
This PR/ FT thingy kind of sensitive nowadays leh.. ..
Gahman say must accept cause some of them are 'talented' help..
Well in this couple's case def not so, at least people who have tried in vain to get PR and are more 'qualified' then them think so...

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.