wat did the person say?
and during the soft launch...someone given a nice speech...now?! how? :torchme: -
Shiok la. Can transfer some AL to me?
Yeah, applied annual leave for national day long weekend... But no plans yet... Scarli stay at home n ksp?! :razz:
And teachers' day long weekend....
Too many annual leaves to clear... Still got child care leaves...how to finish by December? :razz: -
Why am I yaking to myself? Only realize when I come to the last page… Haiz…
No use dwelling on the matters. Focus on the problem and the solution instead.. Can only say why govt make it so easy to obtain PR nowadays.. Last time not so easy to get PR hor.. I have seen PR contributing to the country and PR staying here for more than 20 years. And i say it fair for these PR kids to more or less have some form of benefits. And yes I am a pure Singaporean. Ok enough of this topic.. Don't think we want to discuss this in this thread. Thanks for your understanding.
Y moe didn't change rules between citizen n PR?? :stompfeet:SAHM_TAN:
No no, MOE change rules liao, P3 have balloting now if demand exceed supply. Then after P3, it's first come first serve.
Here's the link
http://www.moe.gov.sg/education/admissions/primary-one-registration/phases/
No offended ok..
:thankyou: for your encouragment
I can feel the energy lieow..
:offtopic:
No use dwelling on the matters. Focus on the problem and the solution instead.. Can only say why govt make it so easy to obtain PR nowadays.. Last time not so easy to get PR hor.. I have seen PR contributing to the country and PR staying here for more than 20 years. And i say it fair for these PR kids to more or less have some form of benefits. And yes I am a pure Singaporean. Ok enough of this topic.. Don't think we want to discuss this in this thread. Thanks for your understanding.
No offended ok..
:imsorry:
Why so quiet har? Anybody?

tigger88:
Done with registration in 10mins. Good luck to all. The stressful part will ne next fri.
yupppp, can't imagine... -
:rahrah: Finally enrol DD1 into Qifa PS.
Now waiting for the result 2nite...
:xedfingers:
Should be no problem :nailbite: :nailbite: -
Got anyone haven't registered? :razz: :siam:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.