I forget to bring original health book tot copy will do, reach there at 4. 28 registered at 4.29 before closing . Miracle happened 48 seats become 50 for 55 so ballot on 5 aug
Essential:
I forget to bring original health book tot copy will do, reach there at 4. 28 registered at 4.29 before closing . Miracle happened 48 seats become 50 for 55 so ballot on 5 aug
:udawoman: -
Juz called BVPS 10mins ago.. No balloting required.. DS successfully enrolled into BVPS!!

Congrats MintyMin Mei! -
They are high risk takers... Confirm always go casinos one... :imsorry:[/quote]
[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]
did u get delayed too?
i aimed to go at 4pm, but got delayed, reach at 4.15pm, a bit
already!
fortunately got it done in time. phew.
both of u playing wif dynamite ah.. i will PANICK like MAD leh.. Luckily both of u managed to do it in time.. :grphug:
VERY HIGH RISK TAKERS!! :nailbite: :nailbite:
In your mind, visualise that you are picked.
ya lor, i also think so... i think humans have to just do the humane thing even if waste more time and resources...
Dh just being the practical one la...
he says he will fetch me there and he will rather go home take care of the 3 kids than sit there with me. i think is ok. i don't want the 3 kids to distract me too. heart surely beat very fast... -
Aiya should have wait for u outside the cinema with a big m2m2 poster.. :evil: :evil:MintyMin:
I was in the cinema liao lor.. Too bad...
Eh.. the exit is at the back leh.. :rotflmao: -
Yup,yup, starting this yr.
oic. just changed this yr? :imsorry: :salute:
ya my experience was 2 yrs ago... paiseh...
in case give wrong info...
thanks for the clarification! -
Steady lah.... I only recognize the AWAS sign... :razz:
ur DH very familiar with Malaysia?
Eh.. not too bad lah.. no GPS but at least got map n all.. though their rds keep changing.. we try to remember the expressways number like E2 etc..
Tatz y such trips muz go wif a few cars..
Luckily always got someone else to drive us in
:rotflmao: the AWAS sign for wat? All the same leh.. :roll:
So HOR MIA ah.. got ppl to drive all of u in.. for us.. its aws DH.. -
Juz called BVPS 10mins ago.. No balloting required.. DS successfully enrolled into BVPS!!

:congrats: :celebrate:
:thankyou: :thankyou: :celebrate: -
Was on half day leave, was taken by a nice lunch by BF
checking to KSP from DDs swimming lessons :evil:
and and and, DD1 got into PLMGS!!!!!! :please:
within 1km : 76
1-2km: 28 (balloting for 21 seats)
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.