thanks Mintymin and :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: congrats to you too! :grphug:MintyMin:
:congrats: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
So happy for u!! Mine too!! My DS got in!!
we can hold hands and wait for the letter together
:hi5: :hugs: :snuggles:
Yes!! The letter!! The most impt!
Oh BTW.. the movie.. CAPTAIN AMERICA was quite nice.. but i watched 3D version.. which i find is a waste of money.. :moneyflies: :moneyflies:
:congrats: :celebrate:Was on half day leave, was taken by a nice lunch by BF
checking to KSP from DDs swimming lessons :evil:
and and and, DD1 got into PLMGS!!!!!! :please:
within 1km : 76
1-2km: 28 (balloting for 21 seats) -
Aiya should have wait for u outside the cinema with a big m2m2 poster.. :evil: :evil:bigsnoopy:
I was in the cinema liao lor.. Too bad...
Eh.. the exit is at the back leh.. :rotflmao:[/quote]Of course i know where to wait for u la... :evil: :evil:
JP is like my second home.. :evil: :evil: From pak tor until now... :evil: :evil: -
Oh BTW.. the movie.. CAPTAIN AMERICA was quite nice.. but i watched 3D version.. which i find is a waste of money.. :moneyflies: :moneyflies:
I think I'll wait for the free streaming....
:hi5: Same here so I never step in cinema lieow...
Of course i know where to wait for u la... :evil: :evil:MintyMin:
Aiya should have wait for u outside the cinema with a big m2m2 poster.. :evil: :evil:
Eh.. the exit is at the back leh.. :rotflmao:
JP is like my second home.. :evil: :evil: From pak tor until now... :evil: :evil:[/quote]Ooooooooooooooooo REALLY AH!!
We may have met b4 den... :evil:
Free streaming??? :scratchhead:
I used to live there ma.... :evil: :evil: :evil:
Ooooooooooooooooo REALLY AH!!
We may have met b4 den... :evil:
Juz called BVPS 10mins ago.. No balloting required.. DS successfully enrolled into BVPS!!

:congrats: pal..
Now you really can relac relac... le.. :rahrah:
:rahrah: :boogie: :imcool:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.