I din lor.. was bz typing the story.. so impatient.. Tsk! Tsk!
She gone already la.. before sharing lor..SAHM_TAN:
MintyMin where are yooouuuuuu?
Don't keep us in suspense leh.
Tell us before you go party.
But story not full lah.. i only remember partial.. paiseh.. -
Difficult to tell as in too scary for you?Story somewat goes like tat:
A group of buddhist frens n relatives decide to go there.. n there's 4 rooms.. 1 of them is a nun..
The moment they got there, uncle felt a cool breeze past him the moment he got down the bus.. but they ignore tinking juz a breeze.. they got to the hotel.. allocated everyone's room.. my relatives stayed in 2rms shared w i tin 2 frens..
according to aunt, 1 of the room initially can't open on the first try.. n only upon 2nd try den it opened.. tat room is shared by aunt, cousin n a fren.. aunt said the moment she got in, she felt someone staring.. but choose to ignore.. bcoz as buddhist she said her faith muz stay strong n she cannot feel scared.. n together w the rest of the group.. they gathered in tat room to chant their prayers.. n at during 1 part.. my aunt felt her whole body stiffed up.. cldn't move.. she was sitting on the floor near the door.. she continued to chant in her heart n told wu wu to go.. tis contd like for 5mins i tink n she passed out.. everyone was shocked.. n woke her up.. but she din tell her experienced as she dun wan to scare the rest...but when slping.. aunt again saw some green light moving ard the room den it appeared at the mirror.. she pretended not to see.. n closed her eyes chant her prayers n slp.. nxt day.. they went to share rm with the other family members..
Tis is a brief story.. i remembered there is more.. but hor.. difficult to tell lah.. -
Difficult to tell as in too scary for you?MintyMin:
Story somewat goes like tat:
A group of buddhist frens n relatives decide to go there.. n there's 4 rooms.. 1 of them is a nun..
The moment they got there, uncle felt a cool breeze past him the moment he got down the bus.. but they ignore tinking juz a breeze.. they got to the hotel.. allocated everyone's room.. my relatives stayed in 2rms shared w i tin 2 frens..
according to aunt, 1 of the room initially can't open on the first try.. n only upon 2nd try den it opened.. tat room is shared by aunt, cousin n a fren.. aunt said the moment she got in, she felt someone staring.. but choose to ignore.. bcoz as buddhist she said her faith muz stay strong n she cannot feel scared.. n together w the rest of the group.. they gathered in tat room to chant their prayers.. n at during 1 part.. my aunt felt her whole body stiffed up.. cldn't move.. she was sitting on the floor near the door.. she continued to chant in her heart n told wu wu to go.. tis contd like for 5mins i tink n she passed out.. everyone was shocked.. n woke her up.. but she din tell her experienced as she dun wan to scare the rest...but when slping.. aunt again saw some green light moving ard the room den it appeared at the mirror.. she pretended not to see.. n closed her eyes chant her prayers n slp.. nxt day.. they went to share rm with the other family members..
Tis is a brief story.. i remembered there is more.. but hor.. difficult to tell lah..
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Erm.. scary n also bcz the story was told yrs bak.. -
So are u scared, SAHM_Tan?
Wah topic is on wuwu now:)
Just sm update from me-after all the hooha and big headline on P1 reg, I hv registered DD at Jurong pri. And and…Subject to balloting on fri!
Kabby, not tt we not keen to reg to FPS, no chance:)
Ok can continue llls n enjoy this weekend first, hope everyone ( who join the ballot) here will get a place next Friday! -
All wu wu are scary. So must always ask for a clean room -
cfam:
Yes :xedfingers:Wah topic is on wuwu now:)
Just sm update from me-after all the hooha and big headline on P1 reg, I hv registered DD at Jurong pri. And and...Subject to balloting on fri!
Ok can continue llls n enjoy this weekend first, hope everyone ( who join the ballot) here will get a place next Friday!
Always stay positive and you will get what you want!
cfam:
:xedfingers: think at least 5 mummies including you will be ballotingWah topic is on wuwu now:)
Just sm update from me-after all the hooha and big headline on P1 reg, I hv registered DD at Jurong pri. And and...Subject to balloting on fri!
Ok can continue llls n enjoy this weekend first, hope everyone ( who join the ballot) here will get a place next Friday! -
:faint: How do u ask for a clean room wor?bigsnoopy:
All wu wu are scary. So must always ask for a clean room
Guest: Can I have a clean room?
Hotel: Er.. All our rooms will be cleaned n tidied by housekeeping b4 handing u the key..
Guest: Not that kind of clean.. :evil: :evil:
Hotel: Er.. Wat kind of clean wor? :? :scratchhead:
Guest: :slapshead: :stupid: That wu wu kind of clean la... -
cfam:
Wah topic is on wuwu now:)
Ok can continue llls n enjoy this weekend first, hope everyone ( who join the ballot) here will get a place next Friday!
:xedfingers:
Hope u get into JPS... :boogie: :boogie:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.