Visible liao lah... Type A :razz:
Let me share a story.. When DD is in infant care, she is always ferverish..
Well.. still.. no thanks..
Not on the high side but above 37.5 and less than 38.. So the infant care always call me in at noon to pick DD because sick ma.. I was very puzzled leh.. Why always fever? When I check with CC got any sick kids or not (in case the germs spread to DD), CC say no leh.. So when the scientific theory did not apply, I choose the other way lor.. I bring DD to infant care as usual and I stand outside the gate and shouted very loudly.. I warn them better not disturb my DD har.. and miracle from that day onward no more fever lieow.. -

Visible liao lah... Type A :razz:
:? :? :?
:scratchhead: :scratchhead: :scratchhead: -
Wow you very brave. Not about shouting at the wuwu BUT not afraid of human beings hearing you shouting. The person-in-charge of the CC did not come out to check why you were shouting?
Let me share a story.. When DD is in infant care, she is always ferverish..MintyMin:
Not on the high side but above 37.5 and less than 38.. So the infant care always call me in at noon to pick DD because sick ma.. I was very puzzled leh.. Why always fever? When I check with CC got any sick kids or not (in case the germs spread to DD), CC say no leh.. So when the scientific theory did not apply, I choose the other way lor.. I bring DD to infant care as usual and I stand outside the gate and shouted very loudly.. I warn them better not disturb my DD har.. and miracle from that day onward no more fever lieow.. -
OIC :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
Daddy D is visible!!!
:boogie: :boogie: :boogie:
:celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate:
:rotflmao: -
Wow you very brave. Not about shouting at the wuwu BUT not afraid of human beings hearing you shouting. The person-in-charge of the CC did not come out to check why you were shouting?[/quote]Don care la.. They did come out to see after the shouting.. Then I just go lor without explaining.. Wat is more important wor.. Of course DD la.. Then after that bring DD to temple for blessing la.. Until now (touch wood) no major sickness..
Let me share a story.. When DD is in infant care, she is always ferverish..bigsnoopy:
Not on the high side but above 37.5 and less than 38.. So the infant care always call me in at noon to pick DD because sick ma.. I was very puzzled leh.. Why always fever? When I check with CC got any sick kids or not (in case the germs spread to DD), CC say no leh.. So when the scientific theory did not apply, I choose the other way lor.. I bring DD to infant care as usual and I stand outside the gate and shouted very loudly.. I warn them better not disturb my DD har.. and miracle from that day onward no more fever lieow..
Don care la.. They did come out to see after the shouting.. Then I just go lor without explaining.. Wat is more important wor.. Of course DD la.. Then after that bring DD to temple for blessing la.. Until now (touch wood) no major sickness..SAHM_TAN:
Wow you very brave. Not about shouting at the wuwu BUT not afraid of human beings hearing you shouting. The person-in-charge of the CC did not come out to check why you were shouting?
At least u knew wat to do.. U r a GReAT MUM!! :love:
For my case it was my DS who saw it outside our window when we shifted over to our current plc a yr plus ago..n juz nice it was 7th mth 1st day.. He came out telling me tat there's tis girl outside the window waving and asking him to go play w him.. :yikes: It scare the hell out of me lor..
We kept praying n sprinking holy water.. though it nvr happened again.. but i tink tat also kept DS from not being able to slp alone in his room.. -
Don care la.. They did come out to see after the shouting.. Then I just go lor without explaining.. Wat is more important wor.. Of course DD la.. Then after that bring DD to temple for blessing la.. Until now (touch wood) no major sickness..bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
For my case it was my DS who saw it outside our window when we shifted over to our current plc a yr plus ago..n juz nice it was 7th mth 1st day.. He came out telling me tat there's tis girl outside the window waving and asking him to go play w him.. :yikes: It scare the hell out of me lor..
We kept praying n sprinking holy water.. though it nvr happened again.. but i tink tat also kept DS from not being able to slp alone in his room..[/quote]More like the pan dang way lor.. When I cannot explain things in a logical way, then I always think the wu wu way... :evil: :evil: -
More like the pan dang way lor.. When I cannot explain things in a logical way, then I always think the wu wu way... :evil: :evil:[/quote]Well.. sometimes if tings cannot b explained.. u juz haf to believe the other way of it..MintyMin:
Don care la.. They did come out to see after the shouting.. Then I just go lor without explaining.. Wat is more important wor.. Of course DD la.. Then after that bring DD to temple for blessing la.. Until now (touch wood) no major sickness..
We kept praying n sprinking holy water.. though it nvr happened again.. but i tink tat also kept DS from not being able to slp alone in his room.. -
So wat time is the party??
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.