Dear SAMH_TAN , yes! I made it.!!! But need to ballot 55/50
:scared: Finish wave reading lieow?? Very fast leh..[/quote]Yup.. speed reading.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Halo.. I m bak..Castle House:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
Yup, need to be specific. It's harder in Western country. In Asian countries, they usually understand. To be on the safe side, knock on the door before opening. There's something about shoes position but I can't remember now.
snoopy.. can't help but smile at your dialogue session...
The position of the shoe is 1 is upside down of the other..
Yup.. knock first before you go in..
Some may said superstitious.. but is just to be safe.. -
Guest: Can I have a clean room?
Hotel: Er.. All our rooms will be cleaned n tidied by housekeeping b4 handing u the key..
Guest: Not that kind of clean.. :evil: :evil:
Hotel: Er.. Wat kind of clean wor? :? :scratchhead:
Guest: :slapshead: :stupid: That wu wu kind of clean la...
you can be stand-up comedienne liao! -
Essential:
Dear SAMH_TAN , yes! I made it.!!! But need to ballot 55/50
glad that you make it..
no worries.. luck will be on your side..
:xedfingers: -
wah big snoopy just have to open her mouth and everyone at her beck and call! :evil: :udawoman: :rotflmao:OIC :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
Daddy D is visible!!!
:boogie: :boogie: :boogie:
:celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate:
:rotflmao: -
Sorry.. :offtopic: again on the wu wu thingy..
DH just told me something scary too he just experienced afew days earlier in the library..
He mentioned he was just sitting near a corner.. watching the kids playing.. suddenly.. he felt numbness seeping up from the feet.. up the whole legs.. and when he touched.. they were icy cold.. :yikes: .. and he felt that he is passing out le.. but subsciously.. he told himself.. cannot KO.. cos what about the kids.. nobody will be around... to take care of them..
So, he stood up immediately.. and moved to elsewhere...
N he felt better... :nailbite: -
:rotflmao: I find it funny too lor especially when u r talking to AM like that...
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
Guest: Can I have a clean room?
Hotel: Er.. All our rooms will be cleaned n tidied by housekeeping b4 handing u the key..
Guest: Not that kind of clean.. :evil: :evil:
Hotel: Er.. Wat kind of clean wor? :? :scratchhead:
Guest: :slapshead: :stupid: That wu wu kind of clean la...
you can be stand-up comedienne liao!
ya i can just imagine their faces... :scratchhead: :? :siao:
:rotflmao: I find it funny too lor especially when u r talking to AM like that...kabalevsky:
you can be stand-up comedienne liao!
\"huh, maam, what is wu wu?\" -
it's fri night, i think a lot of pp would be out, dinner, party, gatherings...
bit quieter huh? 
bigsnoopy you are Buddhist?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.