Our 10,000th member
Oh wow...we shrunk!! We lost 8985 members in 3 days!wow, KSP just grew by another 1.5% in less than 3 days. :shock:
Membership count now is 1015 !!
:lol: -
:oops: :oops:

10,000 members get any presents? :?
titank:
or :hugs: from Chief? :siam:
I like KSP becos it is responsive to members needs... So far we have folders related to pre-school, primary, secondary all the way to tertiary... That would easily take us from 0 yrs - 21 yrs.
I hope we will see the day when this same group of members \"progress\" and we have a folder on \"All about adult \"kids\"\" ... our adult kids entering the work force, career issues, marriage issues, their kids issues etc :!:
:roll: -
ZacK:
... I hope we will see the day when this same group of members \"progress\" and we have a folder on \"All about adult \"kids\"\" ... our adult kids entering the work force, career issues, marriage issues, their kids issues etc :!:
:roll:
What I would love would be for our kids to read all the sweat and tears which we had to go through and finally understand why we did the things we did. -
Indeed! Thanks for pointing me to this... I will put this down as one of my legacies for my kidsZacK:
... I hope we will see the day when this same group of members \"progress\" and we have a folder on \"All about adult \"kids\"\" ... our adult kids entering the work force, career issues, marriage issues, their kids issues etc :!:
:roll:
What I would love would be for our kids to read all the sweat and tears which we had to go through and finally understand why we did the things we did.
Chief oredi dun let us pay for membership,titank:
or :hugs: from Chief? :siam:
you still want presents har? :lol: Down here
got beer free flow leh... :celebrate: Can have
your fill! Hahahaa! :lol: -
Chief, maybe can consider creating a section for kiasugrandparents too so that kiasuparents can prepare ourselves how to handle difficult children who have become parents. How's that for being kiasu? :siam:
heutistmeintag:
Chief, maybe can consider creating a section for kiasugrandparents too so that kiasuparents can prepare ourselves how to handle difficult children who have become parents. How's that for being kiasu? :siam:
kekeke, me thinks that would be a good \"track\" for our (hopefully) enlightenment when we progress from being the parents in the relationship to grandparents...
allow me to clarify. Just like parenthood, we approach that with some key theories...and when the children arrive, throw most of these out.
As parents, and when we see grandparents do certain things (e.g., spoil the kids), we too have our pet theories...so if we chronologize these threads, it'd be exciting and interesting to note our \"growth\" as we progress into grandparenthood...just my 2 c worth
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.