Nothing la.. I thought only u were here but no movement from the thread leh...bigsnoopy:
SAHM_Tan r u in this thread?
Yes, what's up? My leave of absence will start on Monday
We will get to see your DD1's performance on TV :rahrah:Champion:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Aiyoz.. I was in n out of my room mah.. Helper cldnt manage 3 kids n i keep hearing either 1 shouting, screaming.. :frustrated: tat i cldnt slp in peace.. Tatz y can only laze lor.. :evil:
Very familiar scene happening here in my home too! :rotflmao:
Peaceful today as DD1 in NDP performance so need only manage two younger ones! :evil: :evil:
What's her item?
Do you have tix to watch?[/quote]I heard that the kids must perform at least once right in their entire schooling life here.. -
Ya lor.. Still got official and unofficial. :faint:MintyMin:
M awake!! Actually woke up quite early by kids.. but was lazing in bed.. now OFFICIALLY AWAKE to eat my lunch..

wah lau.. you sure.. laze very long nei.... -
I heard that the kids must perform at least once right in their entire schooling life here..[/quote]
We will get to see your DD1's performance on TV :rahrah:
What's her item?
Do you have tix to watch?
My girl is performing under the Bloco Singapura together with the La Selle School of Arts students. She playing the surdos.
She has 2 tkts for today's preview but we unable to make it due to DH working then bb little bit of feverish :sad: -
What happen to you? The one or two experiences that I had was wuwu \"sitting\" on me. I could not move or shout. Then I started chanting and finally screamed to \"free\" myself. This happened to me while I was sleeping. This was when I was still unmarried. Now that I'm married, it has never happen anymore, touch wood. I guess it's becos DH very the fierce.SeenByIceQueen:
Thanks snoopy, kiss and sahm_tan
Balloting at St stephen. 76 apply for 71 vac. All <2km got in but i am outside. they dun wan to confirm exactly how many outside 2pm right now. Only say monday will call :stompfeet:
Anw, abt wu wu, u think diff ppl have diff timing that they r more sensitive to wu wu leh.. I know my timing is abt 2+ 3am cos I realize when I did encounter things, it was alw ard that time.
Wooh! Just got home after a long day out with DS. Took him to his classmate's bday party then to arcade, then to dinner and bot him an angry bird balloon so cute! Will try to upload pic ltr or tmr when I am on pc. Now so :snooze:
Anyway, wu wu thing.. I had few incidents all ard same time. One time driving down holland rd with my fern in car. I slowed down cos saw this old man walking very slowly across rd towards pavement. After we passed him, my fern turned back to look and I looked in rear view mirror but both cannot see him anymore.. We both din say anything but just looked at each other. Drove the rest of the way in silence..
Another time, I was home sleeping, suddenly like u like that cannot move. Then I open my eyes, saw a claw like silhouette at my bedroom door frame. Dunno why but I wanted to go nearer to see so I struggled to sit up. As I was doing that, my bolster that was behind me moved up tog w me. I turned my head and saw another claw like hand pushing the bolster.. Stressed. Din dare more for a long time. After moments later, I called my BF and asked him what time it was. He said it was almost 3.. Then ask me what happened. I said nothing I will talk to hi tmr, then hung up and eventually fell asleep.
Next morning I woke up, was wondering if I dreamt abt it. So called my BF to ask. He said I called and asked him what time it was. Said I sounded v strange, then tell him I will talk to him tmr. Anw, I never told him what happened but it was clear I wasnt dreaming lor.., -
No leh.. Also dunno why he is so fixated on ACS.
:rotflmao: He seen ACS Jr before?SeenByIceQueen:
But got funny incident to share. This morning I went register at St Stephen. My DS insist on coming along. So I took him there. When we registering, one of the PV or teacher, chat with him..
Lady: so, boy, you want to come St Stephen right?
Son: actually, I want to ACS Jr.
:slapshead:
Anyone watching Channel 5 now..
But
not for the weak heart ya.... :evil:
Watch if you dare...
:rotflmao: -
Why you lock door :evil: :evil:
Eh.. I locked my room door.. :evil:Castle House:
I won't be able to laze de.. cos they will come into the room and wake me up... and make sure I am up..
Need to go and da pao food for them now..
Tok later..
So early dinner? -
Nope. Now watching inceptiion on DVD. Now is the Gates right?Anyone watching Channel 5 now..
But
not for the weak heart ya.... :evil:
Watch if you dare...
:rotflmao: -
SeenByIceQueensleeping,
You win, yours more scary than mine
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.