Looking for me?

BlurBee:
Looking for me?

Yea! Saw that you were online so drop by to say :imanisland: -
U getting ur next GM soon. Jia you. -
:hugs: Mummy BlurBee!
llls with you - you staying around Geylang area? Pretty convenient to town yea? -
:yikes: how u know I stay at Geylang?!
Yalor, very convenient here. But I work too far.
BlurBee:
Din you know that I have been \"tailing\" you home?:yikes: how u know I stay at Geylang?!
Yalor, very convenient here. But I work too far.
..I just have some free time in the afternoon to look most members home thread and profile lor... :imcool:
You stay quite central but work far?
I stay in the extreme end - Jurong West and work in the town area - Tanjong Pagar... -
We r the extreme.
very tiring to travel everyday
....... -
Yes, very tiring.
I believe u dun drive right? Central carpark rate is very high. -
BlurBee:
I don't & no have driving license!Yes, very tiring.
I believe u dun drive right? Central carpark rate is very high.
Lazy & sotong bump like me can't drive lah or else the traffic police will be beri busy!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.