about bags, i bought Deuter for ds1 2 yrs ago in Dec, just before P1 started. there was a yr-end sale. it was slashed to $69 i think. the ergo one.
really very durable. ds1 used it till now, and it doesn’t look like it’ll fall apart yet.
also, ds1’s friend actually threw up during flag raising one morning and some of the projectile kena his bag… was surprised it is very easy to clean too.
and SAHM Tan, you will be happy to note that there are low profile designs AND colour too. haha.
the designs and colours are pretty std, (and boring)… anyway the one on sale was a safe blue and grey/ silver (for boys) and i got that one.
now hoping to get Deuter for ds2 too, with the good experience. during GSS i did look around but there weren’t good discounts. the same bag i bought ds1 costs $139 at JP lei. too much, i’m not willing to pay so much. will wait for bigger sales. -
abt wuwu… the smoke always gives me headaches… i got one after my estate had so many people burning all day.
do you know what days they’ll burn? i need to stay at home all day and close all windows and on air con. i cannot tahan. i stay on high floor so if i don’t go out, shd be ok. -
k goodnight pals!
Good morning! I think everyone still :snooze: right?
Which stall? Got a lot sell chicken rice leh.. U stay around there? I only like the porridge there.. Now that market not the same anymore.. Much quieter.. Not fun.. Prefer the old market..SeenByIceQueen:
Ya. Long queue but still join the queue. Typical Singaporean
Erm.. The stall is called tiong bahru hainanese boneless chicken rice. Dun live ard there anymore but I grew up ard there. -
When u know u hv to be up by 4am, die die also must try to :snooze: lor
Er.. But it's only 9pm... How to sleep wor??SeenByIceQueen:
Ok mummies, i hv to go and try to :snooze: cos need to wake up at 4am tmr morning..
Goodnight!
I also muz learn fast from empress dowager to be low profile
altho I m not high profile la.. :evil:
Good morningSeenByIceQueen:
Ok mummies, i hv to go and try to :snooze: cos need to wake up at 4am tmr morning..
Goodnight!
So early!!???
Good nitez!! :hugs:
Luckily can sleep early coz quite tired last night. Now actually feel quite fresh. Good morning
so early..SeenByIceQueen:
Goodnight!
ok.. good nightz..
have a gd rest..
Bon jour! :evil: dunno spelling correct or not
wow wake up so early.SeenByIceQueen:
Goodnight!
Good night
vous revoir
oh ya... Hmmm you on LOA le...
Morning everyone..
Got an early bird today..
Morning everyone
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.