tigger88:
How u can plan all with 2 years interval? :salute:Mummy meow,
I have 3 kids for now(2005, 07, 09) and 1 on the way. -
tigger88:
MintyMin Mei,MintyMin:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]
soon but not yet mah... :sad:
Erm.. like tat ah.. Really sorry tigger jie.. :imsorry: :hugs: :snuggles:
Dun be mistaken. I am not angry lah..where got so petty one. Just making fun of you only. :evil:
Yes i noe tigger jie not petty one.. Juz feel bad lah..
:hugs: -
I don know u wat type one leh.. :scared: For me the whole staff will be in trouble.. I will turn up in school and stay there the whole day to make sure they come up with a solution and it will never happen again unless over their dead body.. Dont let me see the bully lor! the kid is going to have my famous deadly stare plus nasty comments that he is a rude and uncivilised kid.
U will speak to the parents ur own too? I let the teacher n principal speak to the boy's parents leh.. The boy once hit my DS.. den another time tried to pinch his penis.. luckily teacher saw n tat din happened.. I was angry n told DH to handle.. duno hw, but the nxt day principal told me he spoke to the parent liao.. So i din make a big hooha den.. -
Mummy meow:
Welcome! :rahrah: Everything fine for the reg?Hihi
Newbie reporting to Club 2005 Kids.
I am a FTWM with 3 kids, dd1 2005, dd2 2007 and ds 2009. We r currently residing in Woodlands, dd1 & dd2 are in childcare and ds is taken care of by my helper and mom
Just registered dd1 for Pri 1 in Marymount Convent..
<Waves to all>
I make the principal promise to remove that kid if he continue lor..Normally, I don't if the Teacher had spoken to the Parents le.. But if it happens again, and if happen they are around when I pick up my kid, then I will feedback to them of the incidents..
I feel that every parents have their own responsbilities as well to discipline the kid.. can't rely solely on the Teacher.. -
Hihi..Castle House:
[quote=\"Mummy meow\"]Hihi
Newbie reporting to Club 2005 Kids.
I am a FTWM with 3 kids, dd1 2005, dd2 2007 and ds 2009. We r currently residing in Woodlands, dd1 & dd2 are in childcare and ds is taken care of by my helper and mom
Just registered dd1 for Pri 1 in Marymount Convent..
<Waves to all>
Welcome onboard..
Hey pal, we have another kakis..
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Wah u faster den me leh pal..
So many parents wif kids same grp as ours now.. :rotflmao:[/quote]Told u to start another club lieow.. :evil: :evil: Then u can be chief llls.. :rotflmao: -
:siao: :siam: :razz: :itwasntme:
:faint: U sure is one scary parent for me to :siam: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
I don know u wat type one leh.. :scared: For me the whole staff will be in trouble.. I will turn up in school and stay there the whole day to make sure they come up with a solution and it will never happen again unless over their dead body.. Dont let me see the bully lor! the kid is going to have my famous deadly stare plus nasty comments that he is a rude and uncivilised kid.MintyMin:
U will speak to the parents ur own too? I let the teacher n principal speak to the boy's parents leh.. The boy once hit my DS.. den another time tried to pinch his penis.. luckily teacher saw n tat din happened.. I was angry n told DH to handle.. duno hw, but the nxt day principal told me he spoke to the parent liao.. So i din make a big hooha den..
Well.. for me as long not serious if they staff n principal called me immediately once it happened n tell me they have settled it, m ok w it liao. The kids in cc all love me leh.. n even the bully noe me n will tok to me.. i won't glare at him lah.. but if i hear any nasty remarks frm him whenever i pick DS up.. den yes.. i will tok to him sternly tat he can't do it. But other den tat.. i nvr spoke to the parents.. I feel tat bully is juz seeking attn lor.. frm the way it seems.. really sad lah for him.. coz aws c him with maid.. -
I think I follow them home to see any family members at home and pursue the matters...Castle House:
Normally, I don't if the Teacher had spoken to the Parents le.. But if it happens again, and if happen they are around when I pick up my kid, then I will feedback to them of the incidents..
I feel that every parents have their own responsbilities as well to discipline the kid.. can't rely solely on the Teacher..
Tatz true.. but tat boy is usually pick up and drop off by maid.. nvr c the parent except on the grad ceremony day..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.