Mummy Poppy15 saying hi
I have seen Many Devotees Do that ....da bei gong temple? what temple is that?
pray from outside kuan yim temple... like that sincere meh?
Have Been Loitering Around that area while waiting for my Gal at her weekly NAFA Dance class for Years ....
What's important is your Chen-Xin ....
And Good Luck for your Gal's Balloting .... -
U Reminding Champ to ....
gd girl gd girl... rem my ang bao ah, esp u r married w kids :laugh:Champion:
Mummy WCW!
Get Ang-Bao from U? :skeptical: :skeptical:
Errrrrrrrrrrr .... U as \" Mummy\", become ....
Champ Senior -lor!
:laugh: :laugh: -
E-Mummy -ma!
sista wcw younger than sista Champ but she is her mummy... :roll: :siao:
In E-World ....
Everything is Possible!
:laugh:
Poppy, remember, we the KSP members are all here to support & cheer for you! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
huh, nw u say 6-7pm... but sista wcw said 545pm.... close before the sun set... :?[/quote]Sista Poppy Dear ....Funx3:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]can anyone tell me kuan yin temple what time close?
U Mean the One at Si-Ma-Lu?
If Not Mistaken, Shd be about 6pm to 7pm.
Look Outside .... Now Hot-Hot weather ....
7pm Still Bright-Bright -le!
U Reminding Champ to ....
gd girl gd girl... rem my ang bao ah, esp u r married w kids :laugh:WCW:
[quote=\"Champion\"]
Mummy WCW!
Get Ang-Bao from U? :skeptical: :skeptical:
Errrrrrrrrrrr .... U as \" Mummy\", become ....
Champ Senior -lor!
:laugh: :laugh:[/quote]Sista WCW wants me to give her ang-bao leh! :laugh: :laugh: -
ok... tks sista funx3... will \"report\" at kuan yin temple after work...
I have seen Many Devotees Do that ....poppy15:
da bei gong temple? what temple is that?
pray from outside kuan yim temple... like that sincere meh?
Have Been Loitering Around that area while waiting for my Gal at her weekly NAFA Dance class for Years ....
What's important is your Chen-Xin ....
And Good Luck for your Gal's Balloting .... -
and btw, sista funx3, its my DS nt DD lehβ¦ gg for ballotingβ¦
Poppy, U knock off at 7pm? take care don too rush to go to temple; walk slowly! :snuggles: :hugs:
nt walking... taking a bus... walk too far...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.