Usally they :siam: .. I haven't come across anyone making a scene with me.. I think I really too fierce lieow.. :scared: :nailbite:[/quote]hee.. where do u stay?? will know to :siam: if i have to :rotflmao:Castle House:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]I am not talking about minor behaviors... I have seen kids saying the four letter words like nobody business.. We know kids will be kids and they need time to learn but some parents totally ignore the bad behaviors and still think their kids are angels.. :slapshead: I just hate it when the parents are there when the kids commited the mistake and still pretend to ignore it.. Then I scold the kids for them lor.. :evil: :evil:
How did the parents react? -
Poppy15, 1 piece , how to leave behind LOL! Wait people also start puking instead of swimming LOL!
get 2 pieces then... that gives u the option of leaving 1 piece in the pool
muahahaha... kiss... that will give u another option to leave behind the top piece or bottom piece... :rotflmao:
woah! went for coffee break, meeting and jump so many pages
Mintymin, think wed, already 1000 pages le :-p!!!
nid wed meh? tink by tonight if not tml morning can reach liao..
Tokidoki:
Mintymin will hit GM III tonite 1st. :congrats:Kissgurami:
woah! went for coffee break, meeting and jump so many pages
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Thanks for seeing me so UP!
Mintymin will hit GM III tonite 1st. :congrats:Tokidoki:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]woah! went for coffee break, meeting and jump so many pages
:evil:[/quote]No need to see... 8 more posts left... :evil: :evil:
No need to see... 8 more posts left... :evil: :evil:[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"Tokidoki\"]
Mintymin will hit GM III tonite 1st. :congrats:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Thanks to u mah.. coz u LLLS w me wat.... :rotflmao: :evil: -
You talking abt meMorning everyone..
Got an early bird today..
Quickly post a few more than done alrdy.. :evil: :evil:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Thanks to u mah.. coz u LLLS w me wat.... :rotflmao: :evil: -
SeenByIceQueen:
Kapoh a bit.. Why u so early today? Or is it everyday??
You talking abt meCastle House:
Morning everyone..
Got an early bird today..

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.